Thursday, 20 July 2017 00:37

Faith and sport treat the souls !

Under this heading the newspaper "Law and duty" highlighted the football matches between players of the Brazilian Football Academy and Ukrainian players, which were organized by the PO "European Unit" and PO "Sports Against Drugs", and with the support of the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine and the Football Federation of Ukraine.

1

During the visit of the Brazilian Football Academy, led by Diogo Rincón, the former Dynamo Kiev player, some games were organized with the aim of establishing closer relations between the Organization and the players who came to visit us.

2

3


In particular, it has been carried out the match in Irpen-penal colony №132, and a football match with the Presidential Regiment of the APU.

The meeting was presented by the commander of the presidential regiment, Sergey Klyavin:

"We gladly accepted the invitation to participate in this friendly match. Our team is a member of the Ukrainian championship cup ATO league. With this game, we will make a small contribution to support the servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. We wish good luck to everybody and let the strongest win !"



The results of the visit were summed up at a press conference in the Ukrainian Football House

4

5


At the event The Organization "European Unit" was represented by the Head of committee on the Issues of the International organizations and cooperation in the sphere of youth, culture and sport Iurii Verkhman and his deputy Viacheslav Oksonenko.

Additional Info

  • Editor: Zhan Novikov
Read 12833 times

Четверг, 20 июля 2017 00:37

Вера и спорт лечат души !

Под таким заголовком газета “Закон та обов'язок” высветила футбольные матчи между игроками Бразильской Футбольной Академии и украинскими футболистами, которые были организованы ОО “Европейский Блок” и ОО “Спорт против наркотиков”, а также при поддержке Министерства Юстиции Украины и Федерации Футбола Украины.

1

Во время визита Бразильской Футбольной Академии во главе с Диого Ринконом, бывшим игроком Киевского Динамо, был организован ряд матчей с целью установления тесных отношений между Организациями и футболистами приехавшими к нам в гости.

2

3


В частности, были проведены матчи в Ирпенской-исправительной колонии №132 и футбольный поединок с Президентским полком ВСУ.

Встречу представил командир президентского полка, Сергей Клявин:

"Мы с радостью приняли приглашение для участия в этом товарищеском матче. Наша команда является участником чемпионата Украины кубка лиги АТО. Этой игрой мы сделаем маленький вклад, чтобы поддержать военнослужащих Вооруженных Сил Украины. Всем желаем удачи и пусть победит сильнейший !"



Итоги визита были подведены на пресс-конференции в Украинском Доме Футбола

4

5


На мероприятии Организацию "Европейский Блок" представляли: Глава комитета по вопросам Международных организаций и сотрудничества в сфере молодёжи, культуры и спорта Юрий Верхман и его заместитель Вячеслав Оксененко.

Дополнительная информация

  • Редактор: Zhan Novikov
Прочитано 16547 раз