Sunday, 04 June 2017 14:13

Football friendly match in the all-Ukrainian project "Football - the way to success"

On the occasion of the celebration of the International Children's Day in Ukraine on June 1, 2017 in the Prilutskaya juvenile correctional colony, within events of the all-Ukrainian project "Football - the way to success", a football friendly match was held with the participation of activists of the PO "Sport Against Drugs" and the International PO "European Unit" with pupils of the institution - young men who used drugs in the past, had problems with the law, but overcame drug addiction and shared their life stories with their peers.


The event was supported by the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine, the Football Federation of Ukraine, the International PO "European Unit", PO "Sport against drugs" (an organization engaged in the prevention of negative phenomena in the youth environment by involving young people in sports and a healthy lifestyle) in cooperation with a number of public organizations, among which PO "All-Ukrainian Center for Legal Aid "Public Defender", PO "Information and Training Center for Public Initiatives", Public Organizations "Sport for All Ukraine" and "Joint victory".


Also the action was supported by the veteran of domestic football the deserved master of sports, Winner of the Cup of the European Cups in 1986, the veteran of the Kiev "Dynamo" - Ivan Yaremchuk and the honored artist of Ukraine, the soloist of boundary service of Ukraine - Maxim Apostolov.

The Organization "European Unit" was represented at the event by the Head of committee on the Issues of the International organizations and cooperation in the sphere of youth, culture and sport Iurii Verkhman and his deputy Viacheslav Oksonenko.

Additional Info

  • Editor: Zhan Novikov
Read 81422 times

Воскресенье, 04 июня 2017 14:13

Футбольный товарищеский матч в рамках всеукраинского проекта "Футбол - путь к успеху"

По случаю празднования в Украине Международного дня защиты детей 1 июня 2017 года в Прилуцкой воспитательной колонии для несовершеннолетних, в мероприятиях всеукраинского проекта "Футбол - путь к успеху", состоялся футбольный товарищеский матч с участием активистов ОО "Спорт против наркотиков" и Международной ОО "Европейский Блок" с воспитанниками учреждения - юношами, которые в прошлом употребляли наркотики, имели проблемы с законом, но преодолели наркозависимость и поделились своими жизненными историями со сверстниками.

1

Мероприятие проводилось при поддержке Министерства юстиции Украины, Федерации футбола Украины, Международной ОО "Европейский Блок", ОО "Спорт против наркотиков" (организацией, занимающейся профилактикой и предупреждением негативных явлений в молодежной среде путем привлечения молодежи к спорту и здоровому образу жизни) и в сотрудничества с рядом общественных организаций, среди которых ОО "Всеукраинский центр правовой помощи "Общественный защитник", ОО "Информационно-тренинговый центр общественных инициатив", Общественные Организации "Спорт для всех Украина" и "Совместная победа".

 23

Также акцию поддержал ветеран отечественного футбола заслуженный мастер спорта, обладатель Кубка Кубков Европы 1986 года, ветеран Киевского "Динамо" - Иван Яремчук и заслуженный артист Украины, солист пограничной службы Украины - Максим Апостолов.

Организацию "Европейский Блок" на мероприятии представляли: Глава комитета по вопросам Международных организаций и сотрудничества в сфере молодёжи, культуры и спорта Юрий Верхман и его заместитель Вячеслав Оксененко.

Дополнительная информация

  • Редактор: Zhan Novikov
Прочитано 82856 раз
Другие материалы в этой категории: « Футбол - путь к успеху Вера и спорт лечат души ! »