Sunday, 12 March 2017 17:26

International social project "Book of Goodness"

A solemn reception on the occasion of the launch of the charity project "Book of Goodness", which is held under the patronage of the Embassy of Hungary, the State Self-government of Ukrainians in Hungary and the Honorary Consulate of Hungary in the Ivano-Frankivsk region, took place at the Embassy in Kiev, March 10, 2017.

book of goodness

February 8, 2017 with the support of the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine, Pavel Klimkin, Cardinal, Archbishop of Kiev-Halych Lubomyr Husar, People's Deputy of Ukraine, writer Maria Matios, Ministry of Culture of Estonia, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Hungary, Ministry of Human Resources of Hungary, Embassy of Hungary in Ukraine, Embassy of Estonia in Ukraine, Consulate General of Hungary in Uzhgorod, National film studio of art films named after Aleksandr Dovzhenko started the International Social Project "Book of Goodness", which is the continuation of the International Social Project "Children for Peace in the World".

With the participation of children from different regions of Ukraine, within the framework of the project, a presentation of the "Book of Stories about Goodness" and its transfer to almost 50 countries of the world is planned. First of all, it will be transferred to the National Library of the Vatican (Italy), the Library of the US Congress, the Royal Library of Great Britain and the Alexandria Library (Egypt).

100 young winners of the drawing contest "Good by the eyes of children", 100 active participants of the Project and 50 participants of the stories selected to the "Book of Goodness" will go on a summer vacation to Hungary after the completion of the International Social Project.

Zapeka charityZapeka invite



The Organization "European Unit" at this event was represented by the Head of the Committee of Experts in Ukraine Maksym Zapeka.

Read 10899 times

Воскресенье, 12 марта 2017 17:26

Международный социальный проект "Книга Добра"

Торжественный прием по случаю запуска благотворительного проекта "Книга Добра", который проходит под патронатом Посольства Венгрии, Государственного самоуправления украинцев Венгрии и Почетного Консульства Венгрии в Ивано-Франковской области, состоялся в помещении Посольства в Киеве, 10 марта 2017 г.

book of goodness

8 февраля 2017 г. при поддержке Министра иностранных дел Украины Павла Климкина, Кардинала, верховного архиепископа Киево-Галицкого Любомира Гузара, народного депутата Украины, писательницы Марии Матиос, Министерства культуры Эстонии, Министерства иностранных дел Венгрии, Министерства человеческих ресурсов Венгрии, Посольства Венгрии в Украине, Посольства Эстонии в Украине, Генерального консульства Венгрии в Ужгороде, Национальной киностудии художественных фильмов им.Александра Довженко стартовал Международный социальный проект "Книга Добра", что является продолжением Международного социального проекта "Дети за мир во всем мире".

С участием детей из разных областей Украины, в рамках реализации проекта, запланирована презентация "Книги историй о Добре" и ее передача в почти 50 стран мира. Прежде всего, она будет передана в Национальную библиотеку Ватикана (Италия), библиотеку Конгресса США, Королевскую библиотеку Великобритании и Александрийскую библиотеку (Египет).

100 юных победителей конкурса рисунков "Добро глазами детей", 100 активных участников Проекта и 50 участников историй, отобранных в "Книгу Добра", по завершению Международного социального проекта поедут на летний отдых в Венгрию.

Zapeka charityZapeka invite



Организацию "Европейский Блок" на этом мероприятии представлял Глава группы экспертов в Украине Максим Запека

Прочитано 7175 раз