Thursday, 02 April 2015 11:35

Friendly Tournament "Healthy Lifestyle"

Within the project of the sports events of the Organization "European Unit" - "WE HAVE WINGS" planned football tournament "Healthy Lifestyle"
slogan

We are pleased to present you the command - "EUROPEAN UNIT"
We hasten to wish our sportsmen only Wins !!!

Logo RozpochniApril 7 at 11:00 am in Hydropark "City of Sports" will be social and charitable event dedicated to Health Day. Friendly Tournament "Healthy Lifestyle" will be held between a team of doctors of Ukraine, deputies of the city council team, a team of officers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, the Ukrainian Football Federation team,a team of rescuers BFNC and a team of "EUROPEAN UNIT".

UFAMThe aim of the competition is a complex solution of problems of active recreation and health promotion, enabling participants to improve the physical and psychological condition, popularize and increase the prestige of football in Ukraine.

The tournament organized by the public organization "Start a new life", the public organization "All-Ukrainian association" Ukrainian Football Association of physicians ", with the assistance of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine and the Ukrainian Football Federation.

At the opening invited Health Minister Alexander Kvitashvili, MP, chairman of the Committee on Health, Advisor to the President Olga Bogomolets, chairman of the Committee for Cooperation with the UN, Head of the Committee on International Organizations and Cooperation in the field of youth, culture and sport Iurii Verkhman, president of the Football Federation of Ukraine Andriy Pavelko, deputy chairman of the Kyiv City State Administration Michael Radutsky, chairman of the commission Kyiv City Council on Health Yuri Shouters, former footballist of Ukrainian football Vladislav Vashchuk.

Partners of the tournament: Kiev City Council, Kyiv city state administration, KP "Pharmacy", a travel agency TourMarine, healthcare exhibition PublicHealth.

1234567
8

Media accreditation passes until April 6, 2015, inclusive. Accreditation is granted subject to mandatory publication, TV or radio demonstration plot. Contacts for accreditation: 063-243-39-67, Irina.

Additional Info

  • Editor: Zhan Novikov
Read 8424 times

Четверг, 02 апреля 2015 11:35

Товарищеский турнир "За здоровый образ жизни"

В рамках проекта проведения спортивных мероприятий Организации "ЕВРОПЕЙСКИЙ БЛОК" - " У НАС ЕСТЬ КРЫЛЬЯ", запланирован футбольный турнир "За здоровый образ жизни"
slogan

С радостью хотим вам представить команду - "EUROPEAN UNIT"
Спешим пожелать нашим спортсменам только побед !!!

Logo Rozpochni7 апреля в 11:00 в Гидропарке "Город спорта" состоится социально-благотворительное мероприятие, посвященное дню здоровья. Дружественный турнир "За здоровый образ жизни" пройдет между сборной врачей Украины, командой депутатов Киевсовета, командой офицеров Вооруженных Сил Украины, сборной Федерации футбола Украины, командой спасателей ДСНС и командой "EUROPEAN UNIT".

UFAMЦелью соревнований является комплексное решение проблем активного отдыха и укрепления здоровья, предоставления возможности участникам повысить физическое и психологическое состояние, популяризация и повышение престижа футбола в Украине.

Турнир организован Общественной организацией «Начни НОВУЮ ЖИЗНЬ», Общественной организацией «Всеукраинское объединение« Украинская футбольная ассоциация медиков », при содействии Министерства здравоохранения Украины и Федерации футбола Украины.

На открытие приглашены Министр здравоохранения Украины Александр Квиташвили, народный депутат, председатель Комитета по вопросам здравоохранения, советник Президента Ольга Богомолец, председатель Комитета по вопросам сотрудничества с ООН, глава Комитета по вопросам Международных организаций и сотрудничества в сфере молодёжи, культуры и спорта Юрий Верхман, президент Федерации футбола Украины Андрей Павелко, заместитель председателя Киевской городской государственной администрации Михаил Радуцкий, председатель комиссии Киевского городского совета по вопросам здравоохранения Юрий Крикунов, экс-футболист сборной Украины по футболу Владислав Ващук

Партнеры турнира: Киевский городской совет, Киевская городская государственная администрация, КП «Фармация», туристическое агентство TourMarine, выставка здравоохранения PublicHealth.

1234567
8

Аккредитация СМИ проходит до 6 апреля 2015 включительно. Аккредитация предоставляется при условии обязательной публикации, демонстрации ТВ или радио сюжета. Контакты для аккредитации: 063-243-39-67, Ирина.

Дополнительная информация

  • Редактор: Zhan Novikov
Прочитано 4354 раз