Conference on the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the Organization "Sport against drugs"

At the end of the year, within the framework of the solemn event was hosted the awards ceremony of the teams, players, coaches, community leaders, as well as a festive concert and banquet.

The conference was attended by representatives of the Ukrainian Football Federation, Football Federation of Kyiv, the Penitentiary Service of Ukraine, Ministry of Youth and Sports of Ukraine, the UN Global Compact, the Public Council under the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Veterans of Dynamo Kiev, the Institutes of Public Relations and other organizations.


Organization "European Unit" jointly with the "Sport against drugs" - based football clubs, "Freedom", "Maximus", "Andreevskiy" which are participate in competitions of the championship in Kiev. Created League "Football against drugs".

Today, the League has 20 teams of centers of rehabilitation and re-socialization. During the years of activity in the events organized by the League involved more than 3,000 people.

The organization "European Unit" jointly with the Organization "Sport against drugs" regularly organize matches in places of detention. Meetings are held between the serving sentences and members of social organizations. For 10 years, 200 matches were held.

Opened a rehabilitation center for alcoholics and drug dependent patients, where the patients undergoing a rehabilitation program, becoming full citizens of society.


Organization "Sport against drugs" was awarded by honorary award of the Ministry of Ukraine for Family, Youth and Sports "for public activities", gratitude of Football Federation of Ukraine "For Merits", thanked of the Penitentiary Service of Ukraine "For special contribution to the construction of the criminal-executive service of Ukraine".

Among many awards, handed in this festive evening, four were awarded both the Organization "European Unit" and its members.

Awards were presented by the President of the Football Federation of Kyiv, Igor Kochetov.


  1. The team of the Organization "European Unit" in the person of the Head of Organization Iuliia Varchyk, was awarded the Certificate of honor from the Football Federation of Ukraine, for their help in the creation of motion - "Football for life without drugs and crime".
  2. Vice President of the Football Federation of Ukraine Vadim Kostyuchenko, gave thanks to the Organization and personally to Iurii Verkhman, on the occasion of 10 years anniversary and activities.
  3. Viacheslav Oksonenko and Aleksandr Katsman awarded the Medal of Merit of the 3rd degree of the Football Federation of Kiev.
As before "European Unit", actively establish and take part in various social projects under the aegis of the Organization based sports movement - We all have wings, but a few of us knows how to use them...

Chicago (USA), November 26-27, passed the international tournament "Legends Cup 2016"


The competition was attended by eight teams from the United States and Ukraine. Besides national team of veterans Ukraine was represented by Odessa "Chernomorets". Other teams from various US cities - "Dynamo" (Los Angeles), "Karpaty" (Connecticut), "Chicago Connection", "Chicago United", veterans of the Polish and veterans of the Bulgarian Football.

Lcup 2016

It is interesting to note that the tournament was a real celebration of Ukrainian football on American soil. As a part of all teams were Ukrainian players, except the last two.

Into the national team of Ukraine on "Legends Cup" became stars of Ukrainian football of recent decades: Miron Markevich, Viktor Moroz, Edward Tsihmeystruk, Ivan Yaremchuk, Sergei Nagornyak, Vladimir Jezierski, Vitaly Kosovskiy, Andrey Donets, Vitaliy Reva, Andrei Oksimets, Sergei Bezhenar, Alexander Prizetko, Vitaly Samoilov, Dmitry Pinchuk, Vyacheslav Svidersky. Coaches Anatoly Demyanenko, Vladimir Lozinski.

At the end of the tournament the first place took the team of veterans of Ukrainian football, the second place was taken by "Chicago Connection", and the third went to "Chicago United".

On the international tournament Organization "European Unit" was represented by Head of committee for PR in USA Aleksandr Katsman

Lcup 2016 2

logoUnder aegis of the Organization "European Unit", in Zakarpattya region, in the urban village named after V.Bychkov finished The International Children's Football Tournament for the Cup of Honored Master of Sports I.Yaremchuk.

In the tournament participated 8 teams from Hungary, Romania, Odessa region, Fastov, White Church, Kiev. Victory in this tournament, won the team from Hungary.

One of the organizers of the tournament was the NGO "Sport against drugs". This tournament was held for the 5th time and has become a tradition, in anticipation of which are not only local residents, but also all the young people in the area.

The organizers of the event expressed gratitude to all friends and partners for their assistance in this tournament.



As part of the International Tournament was held and a football match between the local team and the veterans of Ukrainian football.

The Organization was represented by Head of the Committee on International organizations and cooperation in the field of youth, culture and sports, Iurii Verkhman.


The tournament, which took place in the urban village. V.Bychkov was timed to coincide with the 643rd anniversary of the founding of the village. In this connection it was also held chess tournament among children and youths.

In the capital of Ukraine were awarded the winners of the prestigious football tournament:

Memory Cup small"Memorial Cup of Permanent Representative of Ukraine to the United Nations H. J. Udovenko"

In tournament, which was held for the third time and has become a tradition, took part 16 teams.

The tournament was organized by the committee on the Issues of the International organizations and cooperation in the sphere of youth, culture and sport of diplomatic Organization "European Unit". From the Organization was present, Head of the Committee - Iurii Verkhman.

SPROUT"Sprout" - an alternative kindergarten with the English-language learning environment, which formed and developed the identity of the child from 2 to 6 years.

Like the sprouts that under good care grow into strong trees, children need proper training and education in order to become a full-fledged personality.

The celebration of the 7th anniversary was organized with the support of the "European Unit"

The event was attended by:
The Head of the Organization Iuliia Varchyk and leadership of the Organization Iurii Verkhman, Viacheslav Oksonenko and Oksana Nikolaieva.

SPROUT1Along with the all-round development specialists are helping kindergarten children at an early age easily and naturally learn English. They achieve this through total dipping of children in English-speaking environment. Graduates of kindergarten speak English at a sufficient level to continue the training on the international program with native speakers.

Конференция по случаю 10-летия Организации "Спорт против наркотиков"

В конце года в рамках торжественного мероприятия прошла церемония награждения команд, игроков, тренеров, общественных деятелей, а также праздничный концерт и фуршет.

В конференции приняли участие представители Федерации футбола Украины, Федерации футбола г. Киева, Пенитенциарной службы Украины, Министерства молодёжи и спорта Украины, Глобального договора ООН, Общественного Совета при Министерстве Иностранных дел Украины, Ветераны киевского Динамо, Институты общественных связей и другие Организации.

1


Организацией "Европейский Блок" совместно с Организацией "Спорт против наркотиков" - основаны футбольные клубы "Фридом", футбольный клуб "Максимус", футбольный клуб "Андреевский", которые принимают участие в соревнованиях чемпионата г. Киева. Создана Лига “Футбол против наркотиков”.

На сегодняшний день, Лига объединяет 20 команд центров реабилитации и ресоциализации. За годы деятельности в мероприятиях организованных Лигой приняло участие более 3000 человек.


Организация "Европейский Блок" совместно с Организацией "Спорт против наркотиков" регулярно организовывают матчи в местах заключения. Проводят встречи между отбывающими наказание и членами общественных Организаций. За 10 лет было проведено 200 матчей.

Открыт реабилитационный центр для нарко- и алко- зависимых больных, где пациенты проходя программу реабилитации, становятся полноценными гражданами общества.

3

Организация "Спорт против наркотиков" награждена почётной наградой Министерства Украины по делам семьи, молодёжи и спорта "За активную общественную деятельность", благодарностью Федерации футбола Украины "За заслуги", благодарностью Пенитенциарной службы Украины "За особый вклад в строительстве криминально-исполнительной службы Украины".

В числе множества наград, врученных в этот праздничный вечер, четыре были вручены как самой Организации "Европейский Блок" так и её членам.

Награды вручал Президент Федерации футбола г. Киева, Игорь Кочетов.

2

  1. Коллектив Организации "Европейский Блок" в лице Главы Юлии Варчик, был награждён Почётной грамотой от Федерации футбола Украины, за помощь в создании движения - "Футбол за жизнь без наркотиков и криминала".
  2. Вице-президент Федерации футбола Украины Вадим Костюченко, вручил благодарность Организации и лично Юрию Верхману, по случаю 10-ти летнего юбилея и деятельности.
  3. Награждёны медалями Федерации футбола г. Киева, за заслуги 3-й степени, Вячеслав Оксёненко и Александр Кацман.
Как и ранее Организация "Европейский Блок", активно учреждает и принимает участие в разного рода социальных проектах под эгидой основанного Организацией спортивного движения - We all have wings, but a few of us knows how to use them...

В Чикаго (США), 26-27 ноября прошел международный турнир "Кубок легенд 2016"

veterany44

В соревновании приняли участие восемь команд из США и Украины. Украину кроме сборной ветеранов представлял одесский "Черноморец". Остальные команды из различных городов США — "Динамо" (Лос-Анджелес), "Карпаты" (Коннектикут), "Чикаго Коннекшн", "Чикаго Юнайтед", ветераны футбола Польши и ветераны футбола Болгарии.

Lcup 2016


Интересно отметить, что турнир стал настоящим праздником украинского футбола на американской земле, в составе всех команд, кроме двух последних, выступили украинские футболисты.

В состав сборной Украины на "Кубке легенд" вошли звезды украинского футбола нескольких последних десятилетий: Мирон Маркевич, Виктор Мороз, Эдуард Цихмейструк, Иван Яремчук, Сергей Нагорняк, Владимир Езерский, Виталий Косовский, Андрей Донец, Виталий Рева, Андрей Оксимец, Сергей Беженар, Александр Призетко, Виталий Самойлов, Дмитрий Пинчук и Вячеслав Свидерский. Тренеры Анатолий Демьяненко и Владимир Лозинский.

По итогам турнира первое место у сборной Украины от ветеранов, второе у "Чикаго Коннекшн", а третье у "Чикаго Юнайтед".


Организацию "Европейский Блок" на международном турнире представлял Глава комитета Общественных Связей в США Александр Кацман

Lcup 2016 2

logoПод эгидой Организации "ЕВРОПЕЙСКИЙ БЛОК", в Закарпатской области, в пгт В.Бычков завершился Международный детский турнир по футболу на Кубок заслуженного мастера спорта И.Яремчука.

В турнире приняли участие 8 команд из Венгрии, Румынии, Одесской области, Фастова, Белой церкви, Киева. Победу в этом турнире одержала команда из Венгрии.

Одним из организаторов турнира выступила ОО "Спорт против наркотиков". Этот турнир проводился в 5-й раз и стал традиционным, в ожидании которого уже не только местные жители, а и вся молодежь области.


Организаторы этого мероприятия выражают огромную благодарность всем друзьям и партнерам за помощь в проведении этого турнира.

f2

f1

В рамках проведения Международного турнира состоялся и футбольный матч между местной командой и ветеранами Украинского футбола.

Организацию представлял Глава комитета по вопросам Международных организаций и сотрудничества в сфере молодёжи, культуры и спорта Юрий Верхман


chess

Сам турнир, проходивший в пгт. В.Бычков был приурочен к 643-й годовщине основания посёлка. В связи с этим также был проведён турнир по шахматам среди детей и юношей.

В столице Украины наградили победителей и призёров престижного турнира по футболу:

Memory Cup small"Кубок памяти постоянного представителя Украины в ООН Удовенко Г.Й"

В турнире, который проводился в третий раз и стал традиционным, приняли участие 16 команд.


Турнир был организован комитетом по вопросам Международных организаций и сотрудничества в сфере молодёжи, культуры и спорта, дипломатической Организации "Европейский Блок". Организацию представлял глава комитета - Юрий Верхман.

SPROUT"СПРАУТ" - это альтернативный детский сад с англоязычной средой обучения, в которой происходит формирование и развитие личности ребенка от 2 до 6 лет.

Слово "Sprout" в переводе с английского языка означает "росток". Подобно росткам, которые при хорошем уходе и заботе вырастают крепкими деревьями, дети нуждаются в правильном воспитании и образовании для того, чтобы стать полноценными личностями.

Празднование 7-летия было организованно при поддержке Организации "Европейский Блок"

На мероприятии присутствовали:
Глава Организации Юлия Варчик и руководство Организации: Юрий Верхман, Вячеслав Оксёненко и Оксана Николаева.

SPROUT1На ряду с всесторонним развитием специалисты садика помогают детям в раннем возрасте легко и естественно освоить английский язык. Они достигают этого путем полного погружения детей в англоязычную среду. Выпускники садика владеют английским языком на достаточном уровне для продолжения обучения по международной программе с носителями языка.

Страница 3 из 17