Thursday, 20 July 2017 00:37

Faith and sport treat the souls !

Under this heading the newspaper "Law and duty" highlighted the football matches between players of the Brazilian Football Academy and Ukrainian players, which were organized by the PO "European Unit" and PO "Sports Against Drugs", and with the support of the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine and the Football Federation of Ukraine.

1

During the visit of the Brazilian Football Academy, led by Diogo Rincón, the former Dynamo Kiev player, some games were organized with the aim of establishing closer relations between the Organization and the players who came to visit us.

2

3


In particular, it has been carried out the match in Irpen-penal colony №132, and a football match with the Presidential Regiment of the APU.

The meeting was presented by the commander of the presidential regiment, Sergey Klyavin:

"We gladly accepted the invitation to participate in this friendly match. Our team is a member of the Ukrainian championship cup ATO league. With this game, we will make a small contribution to support the servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. We wish good luck to everybody and let the strongest win !"



The results of the visit were summed up at a press conference in the Ukrainian Football House

4

5


At the event The Organization "European Unit" was represented by the Head of committee on the Issues of the International organizations and cooperation in the sphere of youth, culture and sport Iurii Verkhman and his deputy Viacheslav Oksonenko.

Published in Organization"s News
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 12:03

Ending of the Summer Olympic Games in Rio

Rio Salut
On the night of August 22 in Rio de Janeiro held a solemn closing ceremony of the 31-th Summer Olympic Games held in Brazil from 5 August. The ceremony took place on the main and legendary sports arena of Brazil - stadium "Maracana".


For the completion of the Olympic Games, 78,000 spectators watched from tribunes and millions of people around the world on TV. During the closing ceremony were awarded the winners in the men's marathon, in which the gold took kenyan Kipchoge with a score of 2 hours 8 minutes 44 seconds.

Over the last 6 Summer Olympics, the United States won the overall standings - 5 times.

Rio ceremony walk
In the unofficial medal standings on the total number of awards won by the United States in Rio - 46 gold, 37 silver and 38 bronze medals.

The second place was taken by Great Britain, which has won 27 gold medals. China has completed the game with 26 gold medals and got third place.

Medal standings

Country and place Gold Silver Bronze Total
1 USA 46 37 38 121
2 Great Britain 27 23 17 67
3 China 26 18 26 70
4 Russia 19 18 19 56
5 Germany 17 10 15 42
6 Japan 12 8 21 41
7 France 10 18 14 42
8 South Korea 9 3 9 21
9 Italy 8 12 8 28
10 Australia 8 11 10 29
11 Netherlands 8 7 4 19
12 Hungary 8 3 4 15
13 Brazil 7 6 6 19
14 Spain 7 4 6 17
15 Kenya 6 6 1 13
16 Jamaica 6 3 2 11
17 Croatia 5 3 2 10
18 Cuba 5 2 4 11
19 New Zealand 4 9 5 18
20 Canada 4 3 15 22
21 Uzbekistan 4 2 7 13
22 Kazakhstan 3 5 9 17
23 Colombia 3 2 3 8
24 Switzerland 3 2 2 7
25 Iran 3 1 4 8
26 Greece 3 1 2 6
27 Argentina 3 1 0 4
28 Denmark 2 6 7 15
29 Sweden 2 6 3 11
30 South Africa 2 6 2 10
31 Ukraine 2 5 4 11
32 Serbia 2 4 2 8
33 Poland 2 3 6 11
34 North Korea 2 3 2 7
35 Belgium 2 2 2 6
36 Thailand 2 2 2 6
37 Slovakia 2 2 0 4
38 Georgia 2 1 4 7
39 Azerbaijan 1 7 10 18
40 Belarus 1 4 4 9
41 Turkey 1 3 4 8
42 Armenia 1 3 0 4
43 Czech Republic 1 2 7 10
44 Ethiopia 1 2 5 8
45 Slovenia 1 2 1 4
46 Indonesia 1 2 0 3
47 Romania 1 1 3 5
48 Bahrain 1 1 0 2
49 Vietnam 1 1 0 2
50 Taiwan 1 0 2 3
51 Independent 1 0 1 2
52 Bahamas 1 0 1 2
53 Ivory Coast 1 0 1 2
54 Fiji 1 0 0 1
55 Jordan 1 0 0 1
56 Kosovo 1 0 0 1
57 Puerto Rico 1 0 0 1
58 Singapore 1 0 0 1
59 Tajikistan 1 0 0 1
60 Malaysia 0 4 1 5
61 Mexico 0 3 2 5
62 Algeria 0 2 0 2
63 Ireland 0 2 0 2
64 Lithuania 0 1 3 4
65 Bulgaria 0 1 2 3
66 Venezuela 0 1 2 3
67 India 0 1 1 2
68 Mongolia 0 1 1 2
69 Burundi 0 1 0 1
70 Grenada 0 1 0 1
71 Niger 0 1 0 1
72 Philippines 0 1 0 1
73 Qatar 0 1 0 1
74 Norway 0 0 4 4
75 Egypt 0 0 3 3
76 Tunisia 0 0 3 3
77 Israel 0 0 2 2
78 Austria 0 0 1 1
79 Dominican Republic 0 0 1 1
80 Estonia 0 0 1 1
81 Finland 0 0 1 1
82 Moldova 0 0 1 1
83 Morocco 0 0 1 1
84 Nigeria 0 0 1 1
85 Portugal 0 0 1 1
86 Trinidad and Tobago 0 0 1 1
87 United Arab Emirates 0 0 1 1

Table of winners in medal standings of the Summer Olympic Games (1896-2016)

Year Location The winner of the medal standings G S B
1896 Athens USA 11 7 2
1900 Paris France 26 41 34
1904 St. Louis USA 78 82 78
1908 London United Kingdom 56 51 39
1912 Stockholm USA 25 19 19
1920 Antwerp USA 41 27 27
1924 Paris USA 45 27 27
1928 Amsterdam USA 22 18 16
1932 Los Angeles USA 41 32 30
1936 Berlin Germany 33 26 30
1948 London USA 38 27 19
1952 Helsinki USA 40 19 17
1956 Melbourne the USSR 37 29 32
1960 Rome the USSR 43 29 31
1964 Tokyo USA 36 26 28
1968 Mexico USA 45 28 34
1972 Munich the USSR 50 27 22
1976 Montreal the USSR 49 41 35
1980 Moscow the USSR 80 69 46
1984 Los Angeles USA 83 61 30
1988 Seoul the USSR 55 31 46
1992 Barcelona Joint team 45 38 29
1996 Atlanta USA 44 32 25
2000 Sydney USA 37 24 32
2004 Athens USA 36 39 26
2008 Beijing China 51 21 28
2012 London USA 46 28 29
2016 Rio de Janeiro USA 46 37 38


International Olympic Committee President Thomas Bach declared the XXXI Olympic Games in Rio de Janeiro closed and handed over the Olympic flag to the mayor of Tokyo. The Japanese delegation presented the capital following the Olympic Games, using computer graphics and neon lights. In the 11-minute presentation took part a two-time Olympic swimming champion, Kosuke Kitajima.

Relay race from Rio was handed to Tokyo, and then the Brazilians have shown what a real carnival. In the bright performance involved 3000 volunteers and 200 professional actors.Rio flag forwarding

Despite all the talk about a possible disruption of the ceremony, it took place. Carrying out one of the major sporting events of four years could not prevent any differences between the Brazilian government and the IOC, any weather conditions. Throughout the day, the Olympic capital flooded by rain, which did not want to stop. In the appendage to it on the beaches of Copacabana, just before the start, began a real sandstorm.

There were also curiosities. According to the organizers, at the end of the event, the Olympic flame was supposed to be puted out by a tropical downpour. It has been prepared and launched by scenario, the installation of a tropical downpour. Therefore, the final scene is already pretty drenched carnival looked quite funny. Downpour during downpour - it is original.

Published in News
Sunday, 24 July 2016 18:13

Summer Olympics 2016

rio 2016Summer Olympic Games in 2016 - most important sporting event for the last four years

It is believed that the Olympic Movement was born in the days of ancient Greece. At that time it was the sporting and religious events. But after 394 years BC competitions were not held. Games were resumed at the end of the 19th century.


Eight countries have submitted applications to host the Games. For the right to host the Games competed: Azerbaijan, Spain, Czech Republic, Qatar, Japan, the US and Russia. Three countries have indicated in their applications the city that are not their capitals. They were: Russia (Saint-Petersburg), the USA (Chicago), and Brazil (Rio de Janeiro). St. Petersburg withdrew the application, since one and a half months after filing of the application another city (Sochi) got the right to host the Winter Games in 2014.

In the final part of the race were four applicants: Madrid, Tokyo, Chicago and Rio de Janeiro. Voting took place in three stages. With each of them sifted out one applicant. As a result left the two Rio de Janeiro and Madrid. With the double advantage during the final vote in October 2009 won Rio de Janeiro.rio

It will be the first Olympic Games, taking place in South America, the second in Latin America after the 1968 Olympic Games in Mexico City and the first since 2000, taking place in the southern hemisphere.

Mascot and logo of the Games

mascotes
Talisman of future Olympic Games became an animal named Vinicius and Tom plant. Both mascot represent a diverse flora and fauna of Brazil. Vinicius is the embodiment of all the animals that live in Brazil, "born from the explosion of joy" from the fact that the country chosen as the Olympic capital. Tom represents a symbol of the Paralympic Games and is a mix of plants. In the colors of talismans clearly seen the theme of the Brazilian flag.


fakelThe official Olympic logo is an image of three human figures dancing, orange, green and blue. They all are holding hands. The following is the inscription "RIO 2016" and the symbol of the Olympic Games - five interconnected rings.

At the Olympic Games will be raffled 301 medals in 40 sports disciplines. For the first time in the program of the Summer Games included rugby-7, which is a simplified form of the game. Also for the first time since 1904. The golf tournament will be held at the Summer Olympics. This sport was once excluded from the Olympics, but the decision by a vote of the IOC in 2009, it was returned to that status.


In the rest Summer Olympic Games in 2016 will be held on the same sports program that the previous Olympic Games.

After the approval of Rio de Janeiro's candidacy, the Brazilians decided that the 2016 Summer Olympics will be held in four zones of the city:

Maracana

Maracana will be the main object of the Olympic Games. At the stadium of the same name will be opening and closing ceremonies of the Games. Also, "Maracana" stadium will take the final match of the Olympic football tournament. It is the largest playground in Brazil with a capacity of 79,000 people.

In the neighboring to "Maracanã" Stadium "João Havelange" and "Ginásio do Maracanãzinho" will be competitions in track and field and volleyball respectively. Olympic Stadium João Havelange is new (it was commissioned in 2007) and is able to accommodate 45,000 people.

Sports: Athletics; marathon; archery; football; water polo; volleyball.

Barra

District of Barra will take most of the upcoming Olympic competitions. On its territory there are 15 sports facilities. The largest object of water sports is the Water park named after Maria Lenk, which will host swimming and diving from a springboard.

Sports: boxing; table tennis; badminton; cycling (road); Weightlifting; Gymnastics (sports, artistic and trampoline); cycle track; walking trails; diving; water polo; swimming; synchronized swimming; basketball; judo; Taekwondo; wrestling (freestyle and Greco-Roman); handball; fencing; golf; tennis.

Copacabana

The Copacabana district which is known for its beach, will host the beach volleyball and swimming competitions in open water and triathlon. Within the Copacabana in the center of "Marina da Gloria" will be competitions in sailing. On the shore of the Atlantic Ocean will be constructed temporary bleachers, which will be able to fit 10,000 people.

Sports: beach volleyball; Canoe Sprint and Rowing; cycling (road); swimming in open water; triathlon; sailing.

Deodoro

In the fourth center, Deodoro, in the National Centre of equestrian sport will be held show jumping competitions. The center was built in 2007, but three years later was remodel. Its capacity is 20,000 people. Near the center of equestrian sport is the National Shooting Sports Center, also built in 2007. Competitions on bullet and shotgun shooting will be held in it.

Sports: Basketball; modern pentathlon; Horseback Riding; field hockey; shooting; Rugby-7; mountain biking and velomotokross; slalom.

In Rio de Janeiro opened the Olympic Village

On July 24, Rio de Janeiro hosted the official opening of the Olympic Village, two weeks before the start of the Summer Olympics in 2016.

The complex, consisting of 31 buildings will live about 18 000 athletes. The number of staff is 13 000 people.

The Olympic Village has a large food complex for up to 5000 people, equipped with the most modern exercise equipment gym, a clinic, relaxation area, a beauty salon, a multi-religious center, and seven laundries. It is located in the west of the Brazilian metropolis, a mile from the Olympic Park, where the majority of the competitions will be held.

According to the International Olympic Committee, in the village there are also so-called "place of sorrow", which will host a special ceremony in the memory of people who died during the Olympic Games.

After the Olympics all the buildings and apartments will be sold to wealthy citizens in Brazil.

Published in News

Четверг, 20 июля 2017 00:37

Вера и спорт лечат души !

Под таким заголовком газета “Закон та обов'язок” высветила футбольные матчи между игроками Бразильской Футбольной Академии и украинскими футболистами, которые были организованы ОО “Европейский Блок” и ОО “Спорт против наркотиков”, а также при поддержке Министерства Юстиции Украины и Федерации Футбола Украины.

1

Во время визита Бразильской Футбольной Академии во главе с Диого Ринконом, бывшим игроком Киевского Динамо, был организован ряд матчей с целью установления тесных отношений между Организациями и футболистами приехавшими к нам в гости.

2

3


В частности, были проведены матчи в Ирпенской-исправительной колонии №132 и футбольный поединок с Президентским полком ВСУ.

Встречу представил командир президентского полка, Сергей Клявин:

"Мы с радостью приняли приглашение для участия в этом товарищеском матче. Наша команда является участником чемпионата Украины кубка лиги АТО. Этой игрой мы сделаем маленький вклад, чтобы поддержать военнослужащих Вооруженных Сил Украины. Всем желаем удачи и пусть победит сильнейший !"



Итоги визита были подведены на пресс-конференции в Украинском Доме Футбола

4

5


На мероприятии Организацию "Европейский Блок" представляли: Глава комитета по вопросам Международных организаций и сотрудничества в сфере молодёжи, культуры и спорта Юрий Верхман и его заместитель Вячеслав Оксененко.

Опубликовано в Новости организации

Rio Salut
В ночь с 21 на 22 августа в Рио-де-Жанейро прошла торжественная церемония закрытия ХXXI летних Олимпийских игр, проходивших в Бразилии с 5 августа. Церемония проходила на главной и легендарной спортивной арене Бразилии – стадионе "Маракана".


За завершением Олимпиады с трибун наблюдали 78 тысяч зрителей, а также миллионы людей со всего мира у телеэкранов. Во время закрытия были награждены победители в мужском марафоне, где золото взял кениец Кипчоге с результатом 2 часа 8 минут 44 секунды.

За 6 последних Летних олимпиад США победили в общем зачете 5 раз.

Rio ceremony walk
В неофициальном медальном зачете по суммарному количеству завоеванных наград в Рио у США - 46 золотых, 37 серебряных и 38 бронзовых наград.

Второе место заняла Великобритания, которая завоевала 27 золотых медалей. Третьим завершил игры Китай – 26 золотых наград.

Медальный зачёт

Страна и место Золото Серебро Бронза Всего
1 USA 46 37 38 121
2 Great Britain 27 23 17 67
3 China 26 18 26 70
4 Russia 19 18 19 56
5 Germany 17 10 15 42
6 Japan 12 8 21 41
7 France 10 18 14 42
8 South Korea 9 3 9 21
9 Italy 8 12 8 28
10 Australia 8 11 10 29
11 Netherlands 8 7 4 19
12 Hungary 8 3 4 15
13 Brazil 7 6 6 19
14 Spain 7 4 6 17
15 Kenya 6 6 1 13
16 Jamaica 6 3 2 11
17 Croatia 5 3 2 10
18 Cuba 5 2 4 11
19 New Zealand 4 9 5 18
20 Canada 4 3 15 22
21 Uzbekistan 4 2 7 13
22 Kazakhstan 3 5 9 17
23 Colombia 3 2 3 8
24 Switzerland 3 2 2 7
25 Iran 3 1 4 8
26 Greece 3 1 2 6
27 Argentina 3 1 0 4
28 Denmark 2 6 7 15
29 Sweden 2 6 3 11
30 South Africa 2 6 2 10
31 Ukraine 2 5 4 11
32 Serbia 2 4 2 8
33 Poland 2 3 6 11
34 North Korea 2 3 2 7
35 Belgium 2 2 2 6
36 Thailand 2 2 2 6
37 Slovakia 2 2 0 4
38 Georgia 2 1 4 7
39 Azerbaijan 1 7 10 18
40 Belarus 1 4 4 9
41 Turkey 1 3 4 8
42 Armenia 1 3 0 4
43 Czech Republic 1 2 7 10
44 Ethiopia 1 2 5 8
45 Slovenia 1 2 1 4
46 Indonesia 1 2 0 3
47 Romania 1 1 3 5
48 Bahrain 1 1 0 2
49 Vietnam 1 1 0 2
50 Taiwan 1 0 2 3
51 Independent 1 0 1 2
52 Bahamas 1 0 1 2
53 Ivory Coast 1 0 1 2
54 Fiji 1 0 0 1
55 Jordan 1 0 0 1
56 Kosovo 1 0 0 1
57 Puerto Rico 1 0 0 1
58 Singapore 1 0 0 1
59 Tajikistan 1 0 0 1
60 Malaysia 0 4 1 5
61 Mexico 0 3 2 5
62 Algeria 0 2 0 2
63 Ireland 0 2 0 2
64 Lithuania 0 1 3 4
65 Bulgaria 0 1 2 3
66 Venezuela 0 1 2 3
67 India 0 1 1 2
68 Mongolia 0 1 1 2
69 Burundi 0 1 0 1
70 Grenada 0 1 0 1
71 Niger 0 1 0 1
72 Philippines 0 1 0 1
73 Qatar 0 1 0 1
74 Norway 0 0 4 4
75 Egypt 0 0 3 3
76 Tunisia 0 0 3 3
77 Israel 0 0 2 2
78 Austria 0 0 1 1
79 Dominican Republic 0 0 1 1
80 Estonia 0 0 1 1
81 Finland 0 0 1 1
82 Moldova 0 0 1 1
83 Morocco 0 0 1 1
84 Nigeria 0 0 1 1
85 Portugal 0 0 1 1
86 Trinidad and Tobago 0 0 1 1
87 United Arab Emirates 0 0 1 1

Таблица победителей медального зачета Летних Олимпийских игр (1896-2016)

Год Место проведения Победитель медального зачета З С Б
1896 Афины США 11 7 2
1900 Париж Франция 26 41 34
1904 Сент-Луис США 78 82 78
1908 Лондон Великая Британия 56 51 39
1912 Стокгольм США 25 19 19
1920 Антверпен США 41 27 27
1924 Париж США 45 27 27
1928 Амстердам США 22 18 16
1932 Лос-Анджелес США 41 32 30
1936 Берлин Германия 33 26 30
1948 Лондон США 38 27 19
1952 Хельсинки США 40 19 17
1956 Мельбурн СССР 37 29 32
1960 Рим СССР 43 29 31
1964 Токио США 36 26 28
1968 Мехико США 45 28 34
1972 Мюнхен СССР 50 27 22
1976 Монреаль СССР 49 41 35
1980 Москва СССР 80 69 46
1984 Лос-Анджелес США 83 61 30
1988 Сеул СССР 55 31 46
1992 Барселона Объединенная команда 45 38 29
1996 Атланта США 44 32 25
2000 Сидней США 37 24 32
2004 Афины США 36 39 26
2008 Пекин Китай 51 21 28
2012 Лондон США 46 28 29
2016 Рио-де-Жанейро США 46 37 38


Президент Международного олимпийского комитета Томас Бах объявил ХXXI Олимпийские игры в Рио-де-Жанейро закрытыми и передал олимпийский флаг мэру Токио. Японская делегация представила столицу следующей Олимпиады, используя компьютерную графику и неоновые огни. В 11-минутной презентации принял участие двукратный олимпийский чемпион по плаванию Косуке Китадзима.

Эстафета от Рио была передана Токио, после чего бразильцы показали, что такое настоящий карнавал. В ярком спектакле участвовали 3 тысячи волонтеров и 200 профессиональных актеров.Rio flag forwarding

Вопреки всем разговорам о возможном срыве церемонии, она все-таки состоялась. Проведению одного из главных спортивных праздников четырехлетия не смогли помешать ни разногласия между бразильским правительством и МОК, ни погодные условия. В течение всего дня олимпийскую столицу заливало дождем, который никак не хотел прекращаться. В довесок к нему на пляжах Копакабаны, незадолго до старта , началась настоящая песчаная буря.

Не обошлось и без курьёзов. По замыслу организаторов, в конце мероприятия олимпийский огонь должен был потушить тропический ливень. Была подготовлена инсталляция и запущена по сценарию. Поэтому финальная сценка и без того изрядно промокшего карнавала смотрелась весьма забавно. Ливень во время ливня - это оригинально.

Опубликовано в Новости
Воскресенье, 24 июля 2016 18:13

Летняя Олимпиада 2016

rio 2016Летние Олимпийские игры в 2016 году - главное спортивное мероприятие четырехлетия

Считается что олимпийское движение зародилось во времена Древней Греции. Тогда это было и спортивным и религиозным мероприятием. Но после 394 года н.э. соревнования не проводились. Игры были возобновлены в конце 19 века.


Заявки на проведение Игр подали восемь стран. За право проведения Игр боролись: Азербайджан, Испания, Чехия, Катар, Япония, США и Россия. Три страны указали в своих заявках города, не являющиеся их столицами. Это были: Россия (Санкт-Петербург), США (Чикаго) и Бразилия (Рио-де-Жанейро). Санкт-Петербург снял заявку, так как спустя полтора месяца после подачи заявки другой город (Сочи) получил право провести Зимние игры 2014 года.

В финальную часть гонки попали четыре претендента: Мадрид, Токио, Чикаго и Рио-де-Жанейро. Голосование проходило в три этапа. С каждым из них отсеивалось по одному претенденту. В итоге их осталось два: Рио-де-Жанейро и Мадрид. С двукратным преимуществом во время финального голосования в октябре 2009 года победил Рио-де-Жанейро.rio

Это будут первые Олимпийские игры, проходящие в Южной Америке, вторые в Латинской Америке после Олимпийских игр 1968 года в Мехико и первые с 2000 года, проходящие в южном полушарии.

Талисман и логотип Игр

mascotes
Талисманом будущей Олимпиады стали животное по имени Винисиус и растение Том. Оба талисмана олицетворяют разнообразный животный и растительный мир Бразилии. Винисиус является воплощением всех животных, обитающих в Бразилии, "родившимся от взрыва радости" от того, что страну выбрали столицей Олимпиады. Том олицетворяет символ Паралимпиады и представляет собой некую смесь растений. В цветовой гамме талисманов четко прослеживается тема бразильского флага.


fakelОфициальный логотип Олимпиады представляет собой изображение из трех танцующих человеческих фигур оранжевого, зеленого и синего цветов. Все они держатся за руки. Ниже следует надпись "RIO 2016" и символ всех Олимпийских игр - пять соединенных друг с другом колец.

На Олимпиаде будет разыграна 301 медаль в 40 спортивных дисциплинах. Впервые в программу Летних Игр включили регби-7, являющееся упрощенной формой этой игры. Также впервые с 1904 года на Летней Олимпиаде пройдет турнир по гольфу. Этот вид спорта некогда был исключен из числа олимпийских, но решением МОК путем голосования в 2009 году ему был возвращен этот статус.


В остальном Летние Олимпийские игры в 2016 году пройдут по той же спортивной программе, что и предыдущие Олимпиады.

Бразильцы после утверждения кандидатуры Рио-де-Жанейро решили, что Летние Олимпийские игры 2016 пройдут на территории четырех зон города:

Маракана

Маракана станет главным объектом Олимпиады. На одноименном стадионе пройдут церемонии открытия и закрытия Игр. Также стадион "Маракана" примет финальный матч олимпийского турнира по футболу. Это крупнейшая спортивная площадка Бразилии вместимостью в 79000 человек.

На соседствующих с "Мараканой" стадионах "Жоао Авеланжа" и "Мараканазинью" пройдут соревнования по легкой атлетике и волейболу соответственно. Олимпийский стадион Жоао Авеланжа является новым (был сдан в эксплуатацию в 2007 году) и способен вместить 45000 человек.

Виды спорта: легкая атлетика; марафон; стрельба из лука; футбол; водное поло; волейбол.

Барра

Район Барра примет львиную долю соревнований предстоящей Олимпиады. На его территории расположено 15 спортивных объектов. Крупнейшим объектом водных видов спорта является Водный парк имени Марии Ленк, на котором пройдут соревнования по плаванию и прыжкам в воду с трамплина.

Виды спорта: бокс; настольный теннис; бадминтон; велоспорт (дорога); тяжелая атлетика; гимнастика (спортивная, художественная и прыжки на батуте); велотрек; спортивная ходьба; прыжки в воду; водное поло; плавание; синхронное плавание; баскетбол; дзюдо; тхэквондо; борьба (вольная и греко-римская); гандбол; фехтование; гольф; большой теннис.

Копакабана

В районе Копакабана, который известен своим пляжем, пройдут соревнования по пляжному волейболу, а также состязания по плаванию в открытой воде и триатлону. В пределах Копакабаны в центре "Марина да Глория " пройдут соревнования по парусному спорту. На берегу Атлантического океана будут возведены временные трибуны, на которых смогут вместиться 10000 человек.

Виды спорта: пляжный волейбол; гребля на байдарках и каноэ и академическая гребля; велоспорт (шоссе); плавание в открытой воде; триатлон; парусный спорт.

Деодоро

В четвертом центре Деодоро в Национальном центре конного спорта пройдут состязания по конкуру. Центр был построен в 2007 году, но спустя три года потребовал реконструкции. Его вместимость составляет 20000 человек. Рядом с Центром конного спорта располагается Национальный центр стрелкового спорта, тоже построенный в 2007 году. В его пределах состоятся соревнования по пулевой и стендовой стрельбе.

Виды спорта: баскетбол; современное пятиборье; конный спорт; хоккей на траве; стрельба; регби-7; маунтинбайк и веломотокросс; слалом.

В Рио-де-Жанейро открылась Олимпийская деревня

24 июля в Рио-де-Жанейро состоялось официальное открытие Олимпийской деревни, за две недели до начала летней Олимпиады 2016 года.

В комплексе, состоящем из 31 здания, будут проживать примерно 18 000 спортсменов. Численность обслуживающего персонала составляет 13 000 человек.

В Олимпийской деревне находится большая зона питания вместимостью до 5 000 человек, оснащенный самыми современными тренажерами спортивный зал, клиника, зона отдыха, салон красоты, мульти-религиозный центр и семь прачечных. Она расположена на западе бразильского мегаполиса, в полутора километрах от Олимпийского парка, где пройдет большинство соревнований.

По информации Международного олимпийского комитета, в деревне есть и так называемое "место скорби", где пройдет специальная церемония в память о людях, погибших во время Олимпийских игр.

После проведения Олимпиады все здания и апартаменты распродадут состоятельным гражданам в Бразилии.

Опубликовано в Новости