Thursday, 22 December 2016 13:29

10 year anniversary of the Organization "Sport against drugs"

Conference on the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the Organization "Sport against drugs"

At the end of the year, within the framework of the solemn event was hosted the awards ceremony of the teams, players, coaches, community leaders, as well as a festive concert and banquet.

The conference was attended by representatives of the Ukrainian Football Federation, Football Federation of Kyiv, the Penitentiary Service of Ukraine, Ministry of Youth and Sports of Ukraine, the UN Global Compact, the Public Council under the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Veterans of Dynamo Kiev, the Institutes of Public Relations and other organizations.

1


Organization "European Unit" jointly with the "Sport against drugs" - based football clubs, "Freedom", "Maximus", "Andreevskiy" which are participate in competitions of the championship in Kiev. Created League "Football against drugs".

Today, the League has 20 teams of centers of rehabilitation and re-socialization. During the years of activity in the events organized by the League involved more than 3,000 people.


The organization "European Unit" jointly with the Organization "Sport against drugs" regularly organize matches in places of detention. Meetings are held between the serving sentences and members of social organizations. For 10 years, 200 matches were held.

Opened a rehabilitation center for alcoholics and drug dependent patients, where the patients undergoing a rehabilitation program, becoming full citizens of society.

3

Organization "Sport against drugs" was awarded by honorary award of the Ministry of Ukraine for Family, Youth and Sports "for public activities", gratitude of Football Federation of Ukraine "For Merits", thanked of the Penitentiary Service of Ukraine "For special contribution to the construction of the criminal-executive service of Ukraine".

Among many awards, handed in this festive evening, four were awarded both the Organization "European Unit" and its members.

Awards were presented by the President of the Football Federation of Kyiv, Igor Kochetov.

2

  1. The team of the Organization "European Unit" in the person of the Head of Organization Iuliia Varchyk, was awarded the Certificate of honor from the Football Federation of Ukraine, for their help in the creation of motion - "Football for life without drugs and crime".
  2. Vice President of the Football Federation of Ukraine Vadim Kostyuchenko, gave thanks to the Organization and personally to Iurii Verkhman, on the occasion of 10 years anniversary and activities.
  3. Viacheslav Oksonenko and Aleksandr Katsman awarded the Medal of Merit of the 3rd degree of the Football Federation of Kiev.
As before "European Unit", actively establish and take part in various social projects under the aegis of the Organization based sports movement - We all have wings, but a few of us knows how to use them...

Additional Info

  • Editor: Zhan Novikov
Read 7987 times

Четверг, 22 декабря 2016 13:29

10 летний юбилей Организации "Спорт против наркотиков"

Конференция по случаю 10-летия Организации "Спорт против наркотиков"

В конце года в рамках торжественного мероприятия прошла церемония награждения команд, игроков, тренеров, общественных деятелей, а также праздничный концерт и фуршет.

В конференции приняли участие представители Федерации футбола Украины, Федерации футбола г. Киева, Пенитенциарной службы Украины, Министерства молодёжи и спорта Украины, Глобального договора ООН, Общественного Совета при Министерстве Иностранных дел Украины, Ветераны киевского Динамо, Институты общественных связей и другие Организации.

1


Организацией "Европейский Блок" совместно с Организацией "Спорт против наркотиков" - основаны футбольные клубы "Фридом", футбольный клуб "Максимус", футбольный клуб "Андреевский", которые принимают участие в соревнованиях чемпионата г. Киева. Создана Лига “Футбол против наркотиков”.

На сегодняшний день, Лига объединяет 20 команд центров реабилитации и ресоциализации. За годы деятельности в мероприятиях организованных Лигой приняло участие более 3000 человек.


Организация "Европейский Блок" совместно с Организацией "Спорт против наркотиков" регулярно организовывают матчи в местах заключения. Проводят встречи между отбывающими наказание и членами общественных Организаций. За 10 лет было проведено 200 матчей.

Открыт реабилитационный центр для нарко- и алко- зависимых больных, где пациенты проходя программу реабилитации, становятся полноценными гражданами общества.

3

Организация "Спорт против наркотиков" награждена почётной наградой Министерства Украины по делам семьи, молодёжи и спорта "За активную общественную деятельность", благодарностью Федерации футбола Украины "За заслуги", благодарностью Пенитенциарной службы Украины "За особый вклад в строительстве криминально-исполнительной службы Украины".

В числе множества наград, врученных в этот праздничный вечер, четыре были вручены как самой Организации "Европейский Блок" так и её членам.

Награды вручал Президент Федерации футбола г. Киева, Игорь Кочетов.

2

  1. Коллектив Организации "Европейский Блок" в лице Главы Юлии Варчик, был награждён Почётной грамотой от Федерации футбола Украины, за помощь в создании движения - "Футбол за жизнь без наркотиков и криминала".
  2. Вице-президент Федерации футбола Украины Вадим Костюченко, вручил благодарность Организации и лично Юрию Верхману, по случаю 10-ти летнего юбилея и деятельности.
  3. Награждёны медалями Федерации футбола г. Киева, за заслуги 3-й степени, Вячеслав Оксёненко и Александр Кацман.
Как и ранее Организация "Европейский Блок", активно учреждает и принимает участие в разного рода социальных проектах под эгидой основанного Организацией спортивного движения - We all have wings, but a few of us knows how to use them...

Дополнительная информация

  • Редактор: Zhan Novikov
Прочитано 3068 раз