Friday, 06 November 2015 09:30

Friendly Match "No to racism"

FC "Dynamo" Kiev once again demonstrated how to implement in practice the slogan of UEFA "no to racism"

football against rasizmNovember 2, 2015 in the Dynamo arena at suburban training base team of fans and team of students of Kiev universities native of African countries, held a friendly match.

Handshake of captains - Sergei Mikhailenko and Christian Elon, their smiles, collective photo on memory - demonstrate a sincere kindness, tolerance and hospitality.

Team Played two halves of 30 minutes. The match was held in a very friendly atmosphere and the final score (2: 2) was proof of that.

Devotees fans of "Dynamo" and African students on this specific match, once again confirmed that racism in football and life couldn't have any place.

The match was organized by the Fan Club of Kiev "Dynamo" in conjunction with the Organization "European Unit", and is a response to an incident that occurred in the twenty-first sector of the stadium NSK "Olympic" during the match, "Dynamo" - "Chelsea".

Organization was represented by:
The Head of the Organization "European Unit" Iuliia Varchyk, Head of Journalists Association of Organization Zhan Novikov and also Head of committee on the Issues of the International organizations and cooperation in the sphere of youth, culture and sport Iurii Verkhman and his deputy Viacheslav Oksonenko.

"When it was suggested to conduct this kind of event, the leadership of Organization with great responsibility attitude to this mission. After all, it is the first objective and goal - restoration and consolidation of friendship between the large number of representatives of all nationalities living in Ukraine", - said Iuliia Varchyk.

"Such meetings are required to be. As before, the priority of the Organization -" was, is and will be" - participation in such actions", - added she.

Football

The main goal of the action "No to racism" is to remind everyone about tolerance and that the Ukrainian are very loyal to the dark-skinned people. And generally to any skin color or eye shape.

"For many years I cooperate with various international organizations in Ukraine and abroad. In particular, Ukraine has a very nice, good attitude to the guys who are studying or working here", - says Iurii Verkhman

According to him, in September 2015, in Ukraine is studying more than sixty-three thousand foreigners, most of them, namely three and a half thousand, the representatives of Nigeria.

"Football now performs very good mission - it brings people together from around the world. Today on the football field playing Africans from several countries, together with the Ukrainian guys. It is good that there is agreement, positive, good emotions", - reported Yuri.

Yuri says that the problem of racism in Ukrainian reality is far-fetched, but isolated incidents have happen, however It is not a trend: "As to the incident at the match, I think it was an accident, a misunderstanding. Because people are different. No need to judge a whole country or all people, per one battle".

l fans dyn africaPlaying team coach of Africans team Diyanda Harry, agrees to this view. He is also a fan of "Dynamo":

"At the stadium I go as a fan of" Dynamo ", buy a ticket, like everyone else. Too bad that this happened in the neighboring me 21st sector, but that's life. I believe that such an incident would not happen again. In fact, to me, the attitude was good, friendly, in our sector, nothing much happened. My friends and I sat quietly, talked", - told Harry Diyanda.


Harry assures that after the incident in the twenty-first sector of the stadium he will goes there again, because what happened is more disorderly conduct, and not racism.

"Negative events in the stands must be rooted out, so people would not afraid to come to the stadium by families with children. Support is important for team when tribunes on every match are filled. Play without the support very hard - about it the players say themselves ", - underscored Sergei Mikhailenko.

The head of the official fan club of "Dynamo" Sergei Mikhailenko appreciated the principles of the match:

"I like this football that it's fast and dynamic. Even when there is competition on the field, the principle of fair play is always in action, there is no racism. And the game is a symbol of the fact that such an event that occurred at the NSC "Olympic" - a phenomenon that goes beyond. This play we want to prove that the fans can communicate with each other and competing for the victory only in fair competition"

Additional Info

  • Editor: Zhan Novikov
Read 14166 times

Пятница, 06 ноября 2015 09:30

Товарищеский матч "Нет расизму"

Футбольный клуб "Динамо" Киев в очередной раз продемонстрировал как воплощается на практике лозунг УЕФА "Нет расизму"

football against rasizm2 ноября 2015 г. в динамовском манеже на загородной учебно-тренировочной базе команда фанатов и сборная студентов киевских вузов родом с Африканских стран, провели товарищеский матч.

Рукопожатие капитанов - Сергея Михайленко и Кристиана Элона, их улыбки, коллективное фото на память, - демонстрируют искреннюю доброжелательность, терпимость и гостеприимство.

Играли команды два тайма по 30 минут. Матч прошёл в очень дружественной атмосфере и финальный счёт (2:2) был тому подтверждением.

Преданные фанаты «Динамо» и африканские студенты конкретным матчем, в который раз подтвердили, что расизму как в футболе, так и в жизни не может быть места.

Матч был организован Фан-клубом Киевского "Динамо" совместно с Организацией "Европейский Блок" и является ответом на инцидент, который произошел в двадцать первом секторе на стадионе НСК "Олимпийский" во время матча "Динамо" - "Челси".

Организацию представляли:
Глава Организации "Европейский Блок" Юлия Варчик, Глава Ассоциации журналистов Организации Жан Новиков, а также глава комитета по вопросам Международных организаций и сотрудничества в сфере молодёжи, культуры и спорта Юрий Верхман и его заместитель Вячеслав Оксёненко.

"Когда поступило предложение о проведении подобного рода мероприятия, руководство Организации с большой ответственностью отнеслось к этой миссии. Ведь это является первой задачей и целью - восстановление и укрепление дружбы между огромным количеством представителей всех национальностей проживающих в Украине" , - отметила Юлия Варчик.

"Такие встречи обязаны быть. Как и ранее, приоритетом Организации - «было, есть и будет» - участие в подобных акциях", - добавила она.

Football

Основная цель акции "Нет расизму" в том, чтобы напомнить всем о толерантности, и что в Украине очень лояльно относятся к темнокожим людям. А по большому счёту к любому цвету кожи или разрезу глаз.

"В течении многих лет я сотрудничаю с различными международными организациями как в Украине, так и за рубежом. В частности, в Украине очень приятное, хорошее отношение к ребятам, которые здесь учатся или работают", - отмечает Юрий Верхман

С его слов, на сентябрь 2015 г. в Украине учится более чем шестьдесят три тысячи иностранцев, из них больше всего, а именно три с половиной тысячи, представители Нигерии.

"Футбол сейчас выполняет очень хорошую миссию - он объединяет людей из разных стран мира. Сегодня на футбольном поле играют африканцы из нескольких стран вместе с украинскими ребятами. Очень хорошо, что есть согласие, позитив, добрые эмоции", - сообщает Юрий.

Юрий говорит, что сама проблема расизма в украинских реалиях надумана, однако единичные инциденты случаются, однако не являются тенденцией: "Что касается инцидента на матче, думаю, это случайность, недоразумение. Ведь люди бывают разные. Не надо судить о всей стране или о всех людях по одной схватке".

l fans dyn africaС таким мнением согласен и играющий тренер сборной африканцев Гарри Диянда, который к тому же болельщик "Динамо":

"На стадион я хожу, как болельщик «Динамо», покупаю билеты, как и все люди. Плохо, что такое произошло в соседнем со мной 21-ом секторе, но это жизнь. Верю, что подобного больше не повторится. Собственно, ко мне отношение было хорошим, дружественным, в нашем секторе ничего особенного не происходило. Мы с друзьями спокойно сидели, общались", - рассказал Гарри Диянда.


Гарри заверяет, что после инцидента в двадцать первом секторе на стадион будет ходить, потому что произошедшее, скорее хулиганство, а не расизм.

"Негативные явления на трибунах нужно искоренять, чтобы люди не боялись приходить на стадион семьями и с детьми. Команде важна поддержка, чтобы трибуны на каждом матче были заполнены. Играть без поддержки очень трудно - об этом говорят сами футболисты", - подчеркнул Сергей Михайленко.

Руководитель официального фан-клуба "Динамо" Сергей Михайленко оценил принципиальность матча:

"Мне нравится этот футбол тем, что он быстрый и динамичный. Даже когда на поле присутствует соперничество, принцип fair play всегда в действии, нет расизма. А сам матч является символом того, что такой случай, который произошел на НСК "Олимпийский" - явление, выходящее за рамки. Этой игрой мы хотим доказать, что болельщики могут общаться между собой, а за победу соревнуются только в честной борьбе"

Дополнительная информация

  • Редактор: Zhan Novikov
Прочитано 6277 раз