Wednesday, 10 June 2015 12:28

Memorial Day of Hristo Botev

On June 2, the day of memory of Hristo Botev and Bulgarians who died for the independence and liberation of the Republic of Bulgaria.

Wreathes and flowers of honor were laid at the monument of Captain Petko Voyvoda in Kiev ...

The action was organized by the Embassy of the Republic of Bulgaria in Kiev in the person of of the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Bulgaria to Ukraine Mr. Krasimir Minchev and diplomats of the Embassy.

Active participation in event took the Organisation "Friendly Bulgaria" in the person of the chairman Yuri Sedykh, the Organization "Thracian Bulgarians" in the person of Alex Belenski, 293rd Lyceum in the person of Lesia Kostina, representatives of "Rodoljub" and "Rodoljub 1989", Assistant of the Department of Slavic Philology of Kiev National University named after Taras Shevchenko Tatyana Dotsenko, representatives of the Bulgarian community in Kiev and friends of Bulgaria.

The action of laying flowers, was attended by representatives of the "European Unit" in the persons of the Head of Organization Iuliia Varchyk , Head of Journalists Association of Organization Zhan Novikov and employees - Volodymyr Kozlov, Pavlin Stoyanov Plachkov and Kostadin Ivanov Kostadinov.

KIEV

In his words, in honor of that date, Ambassador Krasimir Minchev recalled the responsibility of the Bulgarian people that carries as a descendant of the great ancestors, whose memory is honored every year on June 2. On their self-sacrifice in honor of prosperity and peaceful coexistence of free Bulgaria. The Ambassador also noted that the importance to observe the tradition is the foundation of prosperity and growth in the future in all civilized countries of the world. At the end of the speech, Ambassador Krasimir Minchev, requested all those present to honor the memory of fallen heroes by a minute of silence.

Word on the occasion of this event has been proposed to the representative of Organization "Friendly Bulgaria" Yuri Sedykh, also representatives of the 293rd Lyceum of Kiev, sang songs in honor of memory of the victims.

Read 3709 times

Среда, 10 июня 2015 12:28

День памяти Христо Ботева

2-го июня, день памяти Христо Ботева и болгар погибших за независимость и освобождение Республики Болгария.

Венки и цветы почести, были возложены возле памятника Капитана Петко Войвода в Киеве...

Акцию организовало Посольство Республики Болгария в Киеве, в лице Полномочного Посла Болгарии в Украине господина Красимира Минчева и дипломатов Посольства Болгарии в Украине.

В мероприятии приняли активное участие Организация "Дружественная Болгария", в лице председателя Юрия Седых, Организация "Тракийских болгар", в лице Алексея Беленского, 293-й лицей в лице директора Леси Костиной, представители Организации "Родолюбие" и "Родолюбие 1989", ассистент кафедры славянской филологии Киевского Национального Университета имени Т.Г.Шевченко Татьяна Доценко, представители болгарской диаспоры в Киеве и друзья Болгарии.

В акции возложения цветов, приняли участие и представители Организации "Европейский Блок" в лице Главы Организации Юлии Варчик, Главы Ассоциации журналистов Организации Жана Новикова и работников Организации - Владимира Козлова, Павлина Стоянова Плачкова и Костадина Иванова Костадинова.

KIEV

В своих словах в честь этой даты, Посол Красимир Минчев напомнил об ответственности которую болгарский народ несёт, как потомок великих предков, память о которых чтится каждый год 2-го июня. О их самопожертвовании в честь процветания и мирного существования свободной Болгарии. Так же Господин Посол отметил, что важность блюсти традиции, есть основа процветания и роста всех цивилизованных стран Мира и их будущего. В окончание речи Посол Красимир Минчев, предложил всем присутствующим, почтить память погибших героев минутой молчания.

Слово по случаю этого мероприятия было предложено и представителю Организации "Дружественная Болгария" Юрию Седых, а представители 293-го лицея Киева, исполнили песни в честь памяти погибших.

Прочитано 2176 раз