Monday, 23 March 2015 17:43

Meeting of the Council on Environmental Safety

Meeting of public organization "The Council on Environmental Safety"

The international community environmental issues were seen as a threat to national security. This was said during the March 19 meeting of the public organization "Council on Environmental Safety", which honorary chairman is Alexei Poroshenko.

Tzibuh eko

"Today, the "Council on environmental security" pays great attention to environmental protection, because we understand that it is necessary as soon as possible to develop a national strategy for environmental security, nature conservation, the introduction of new environmentally friendly technologies", - said chairman of the public organization "Council on Environmental security" Sergei Orekhov.

Public organization, which comprises eminent scholars, scientists and public figures, is now working on the issue of enhanced energy independence of Ukraine, wind and hydro power, supports the development of modern ecological fuel "Biomazut" - a completely new type of fuel, alternative liquid, which will costIt is significantly cheaper than counterparts in the market.

"Ukrainian scientists have developed a unique technology for the production of environmentally friendly bio-fuel oil from sludge municipal wastewater treatment plants, which in Ukraine, according to conservative estimates, accumulated within 200m. Tons", - said Vladimir Mikulenko, director NVPU.

President of NAU Onipko Aleksey said that the future is in renewable energy and said that the EU member states in 2019 will only be allowed the construction of buildings that use renewable energy sources and alternative fuels (buildings with almost zero energy consumption).

"Ukraine has a huge and varied natural potential. There are unique ecosystems, affecting the stability of the nature of our planet. And we must preserve this wealth, to ensure ecological balance and, consequently, improve the quality of life to our citizens", - said the Hero of Ukraine, the First cosmonaut of independent Ukraine Leonid Kadeniuk.

During the meeting it was discussed the creation of interactive environmental map of Ukraine, this primarily requires a large number of technologically hazardous facilities in the territory of our state - of which about 6,500.

"With this card it will be possible every day informing of the Government and the relevant specialized agencies about environmental conditions in order to operational response to emerging problems", - said Deputy Chairman, Head of Council Honorary of diplomats of the Organization "European Unit" Valerii Tsybukh.

The members of the meeting focused on the need to implement effective eco-awareness among the population - to report on the environmental situation of the country and the world, to carry out various actions aimed at improving the environment.

Read 3735 times

Понедельник, 23 марта 2015 17:43

Заседание Совета по экологической безопасности

Заседание ОО "Совет по экологической безопасности"

В международном сообществе экологические проблемы стали рассматриваться как угроза национальной безопасности. Об этом говорили 19 марта во время заседания ОО "Совет по экологической безопасности", почетным председателем которой является Алексей Порошенко.

Tzibuh eko

"На сегодняшний день "Совет по экологической безопасности " уделяет большое внимание защите окружающей среды, ведь мы понимаем, что необходимо как можно быстрее разработать национальные стратегии экологической безопасности, сохранения природы, внедрение новых экологически чистых технологий", - отметил Председатель ОО "Совет по экологической безопасности" Сергей Орехов.

Общественная организация, в состав которой входят выдающиеся ученые, научные и общественные деятели, сегодня ведет усиленную работу над вопросом энергетической независимости Украины, ветро- и гидроэнергетики, поддерживает разработку современного экологического топлива "Биомазут" - абсолютно нового вида топлива, альтернативного жидкому, которое будет обходиться значительно дешевле, чем аналоги на рынке.

"Украинские ученые разработали уникальную технологию производства экологически чистого мазута из био-иловых осадков городских очистных сооружений, которых в Украине, по самым скромным подсчетам, накопилось в пределах 200 млн. тонн», - отметил Владимир Микуленко, директор НВПУ.

Президент НАУ Алексей Онипко отметил, что будущее за возобновляемой энергетикой и сообщил, что в странах членах ЕС с 2019 года будет разрешено только строительство домов, которые используют возобновляемые источники энергии и альтернативные виды топлива (здания с почти нулевым потреблением энергии).

"Украина владеет колоссальным и разнообразным природным потенциалом. У нас расположены уникальные экосистемы, влияющие на устойчивость природы всей нашей планеты. И мы обязаны сохранить это богатство, обеспечить экологический баланс, а значит, повысить качество жизни наших граждан", - подчеркнул Герой Украины, Первый космонавт независимой Украины Леонид Каденюк.

Во время заседания было обсуждено создание Интерактивной экологической карты Украины, этого в первую очередь требует большое количество техногенно-опасных предприятий на территории нашего государства - их около 6500.

"Благодаря такой карте станет возможным ежедневное информирование Правительства и соответствующих профильных органов о состоянии окружающей среды, с целью оперативного реагирования на возникающие проблемы", - отметил заместитель Председателя, Глава совета почётных дипломатов Организации "Европейский Блок" Валерий Цыбух.

Члены заседания акцентировали внимание на необходимости внедрения эффективного эко-информирования и среди населения - сообщать об экологическом состоянии страны и мира, проводить различные акции, направленные на улучшение состояния окружающей среды.

Прочитано 1423 раз