Energy efficiencyEarly in September, as part of the work of the "European Unit" on energy efficiency, the chairman of the Committee on Development of Energy and ECO projects Oksana Nikolaieva took part in a roundtable on the theme "Investing in energy efficiency in Ukraine and problems with their involvement". Roundtable convened on the initiative of of the Public Organization "Ukrainian Energy Initiative".

The event was attended by representatives of embassies, businesses, associations and institutions, namely:

  • Trade Representative of the Canadian Embassy in Ukraine
  • Second Secretary of the Embassy of Poland in Ukraine
  • Institute of bioenergy crops and sugar beet
  • Institute of Renewable Energy
  • Association "Agro Valley"
  • Ukrainian Engineering Technology Center of energy-saving technologies
  • LLC "AMC Universe"
  • LLC "Elektrisiti Standard Management"
  • Law firm "Asters"
  • Company "Agro-Eco"
  • Company "Ecotechnik" (Ukraine)

During the meeting it was noted that Ukraine has a powerful potential of alternative and renewable energy sources

Energy efficiency 2According to the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine wind power potential is 30 billion KWh, solar energy potential - 5.38 billion KWh / year, capacity plant biomass - 131 094 thousands MWh / year, the potential of animal biomass - 2321 billion. M3 / year.


In addition, during the meeting were highlighted issues that are aimed at energy efficiency in Ukraine, in particular:

  1. The potential of bioenergy plants
  2. A solar power plant Project
  3. Problems with payment of "green tariff" in 2015
  4. Mechanisms and practical aspects of the protection of the interests of investors in the European energy community
  5. Ukraine's energy platform as a way to energy independence

The above issues have caused active discussion among the participants of the Round Table. Following the discussion, those present agreed on the directions of further cooperation in the field of energy efficiency, alternative and renewable energy.

Visit Brussel August 2015The priority of the "European Unit" since the first day of its existence is relationship building and development of work programs, the signing of agreements and memorandums contributing realization of the main goals and objectives of the Organization.

Visit Brussel August 2015 2
In the framework of working visit to Brussels, Belgium in late August was laid implementation of these priorities.

Within two working days it was held a series of meetings and signed a number of activities for the last quarter of 2015.

Organization "European Unit" was represented by the Head of the Organization Iuliia Varchyk and Head of Journalists Association of Organization Zhan Novikov.

PRESSHead of committee on the Issues of the International organizations and cooperation in the sphere of youth, culture and sport Iurii Verkhman gave an interview to Anchorwoman "European Ukraine" Svitlana Mazur during shooting transmission channel UTR.

The main topics for discussion were:

International cooperation of the Public Council of MFA of Ukraine and reforming of physical education and sports

Iurii Verkhman spoke about the activities of the Public Organization "Sport against drugs", and what was discussed at the round table "European opportunities for Ukrainian Youth", which was held at the Ministry of Youth and Sports.

Of course, the issues under discussion was much more:

Which organizations cooperating with Ukraine today, including international organizations with which Ukraine cooperating in terms of reforms. .. And lots of other interesting information.

Watch the video :

In late June, finished the tournament "For the future of Ukraine" which took place in the format of the Football League, organized by the public organization "Youth Center" History Makers '', led by Fedor Artenyuk.

The objective of the Football League - the promotion of healthy lifestyles, offer alternatives to young people hanging out, development of physical culture and popularization of domestic football in Vinnitsa.

Vinnica

Football League opens opportunities and provides a launching pad for those who want to link their lives with sports (take courses and receive a diploma judge and coach of the football team).

Football League "For the future Ukraine" will be held annually in autumn. In spring and winter will be held the championship of Futsal.

Take part in this league everyone can, it is necessary to assemble a team and submit the application form at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and register it.

Sponsors of football tournament:
«Data Call» - Head Kozhumyaka Alexander.
International Charitable Foundation N.Potopaevoy (representation in the Vinnytsia region) - the head of Dmitry Kostirko.

This tournament was attended by 16 teams (190 people), in the autumn will be attended by 32 teams

The teams on the football field pleased the audience with their play, beautifully scored goals. It was a real fight for the top places. Each team saw itself champion.

    Prizes won:
  1. place - “Call of the heart”
  2. place - “Sparta”
  3. place - “Slavyanka”



Winners received cups, medals and diplomas, as well as holders of 1 place received a prize purse of 1,000 UAH.


sloganWithin the project of the sports events of the Organization "European Unit" - "WE HAVE WINGS ", Head of committee on the Issues of the International organizations and cooperation in the sphere of youth, culture and sport of the "European Unit", member of the Executive Committee of the Football Federation of Kiev Iurii Verkhman with his Deputy Viacheslav Oksonenko - congratulated the team at the closing of the tournament.

And also congratulated the team director of the International Charitable Foundation N.Potopaevoy in Vinnytsia region, Dmitry Kostirko.

The next day, Iurii Verkhman and Viacheslav Oksonenko visited the team captains meeting of tournament League "For the future Ukraine". On which summed up the results of football tournament and discussed approaches, plans and strategies domestic football league in the city of Vinnitsa.

On June 2, the day of memory of Hristo Botev and Bulgarians who died for the independence and liberation of the Republic of Bulgaria.

Wreathes and flowers of honor were laid at the monument of Captain Petko Voyvoda in Kiev ...

The action was organized by the Embassy of the Republic of Bulgaria in Kiev in the person of of the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Bulgaria to Ukraine Mr. Krasimir Minchev and diplomats of the Embassy.

Active participation in event took the Organisation "Friendly Bulgaria" in the person of the chairman Yuri Sedykh, the Organization "Thracian Bulgarians" in the person of Alex Belenski, 293rd Lyceum in the person of Lesia Kostina, representatives of "Rodoljub" and "Rodoljub 1989", Assistant of the Department of Slavic Philology of Kiev National University named after Taras Shevchenko Tatyana Dotsenko, representatives of the Bulgarian community in Kiev and friends of Bulgaria.

The action of laying flowers, was attended by representatives of the "European Unit" in the persons of the Head of Organization Iuliia Varchyk , Head of Journalists Association of Organization Zhan Novikov and employees - Volodymyr Kozlov, Pavlin Stoyanov Plachkov and Kostadin Ivanov Kostadinov.

KIEV

In his words, in honor of that date, Ambassador Krasimir Minchev recalled the responsibility of the Bulgarian people that carries as a descendant of the great ancestors, whose memory is honored every year on June 2. On their self-sacrifice in honor of prosperity and peaceful coexistence of free Bulgaria. The Ambassador also noted that the importance to observe the tradition is the foundation of prosperity and growth in the future in all civilized countries of the world. At the end of the speech, Ambassador Krasimir Minchev, requested all those present to honor the memory of fallen heroes by a minute of silence.

Word on the occasion of this event has been proposed to the representative of Organization "Friendly Bulgaria" Yuri Sedykh, also representatives of the 293rd Lyceum of Kiev, sang songs in honor of memory of the victims.

Energy efficiencyВ начале сентября, в рамках работы Организации "ЕВРОПЕЙСКИЙ БЛОК" по вопросам энергоэффективности, председатель комитета Организации по вопросам развития энергетики и ЭКО проектов Оксана Николаева приняла участие в заседании круглого стола на тему "Инвестиции в обеспечение энергоэффективности Украины и проблемы с их привлечением". Круглый стол созван по инициативе Общественной организации "Энергетическая инициатива Украины".

В мероприятии приняли участие представители посольств, предприятий, ассоциаций и институтов, а именно:

  • Торговый представитель Посольства Канады в Украине
  • Второй секретарь посольства Польши в Украине
  • Институт биоэнергетических культур и сахарной свеклы
  • Институт возобновляемой энергетики
  • Ассоциация "Agro Valley"
  • Украинский инженерно технический центр энергосберегающих технологий
  • ООО "КУА Вселенная"
  • ООО "Електрисити Стандарт Менеджмент"
  • Юридическая фирма "Астерс"
  • Компания "Agro-Eco"
  • Компания "Ecotechnik"(Украина)

Во время заседания было отмечено, что Украина имеет мощный потенциал альтернативных и возобновляемых источников энергии

Energy efficiency 2По информации НАН Украины потенциал ветровой энергии составляет 30 млрд. КВт * ч, потенциал солнечной энергии - 5,38 млрд. КВт * ч / год, потенциал растительной биомассы - 131094 тыс. МВт ч / год, потенциал животной биомассы - 2321 млн. М3 / год.


Кроме этого, во время заседания были освещены вопросы, направленные на обеспечение энергоэффективности Украины, в частности:

  1. Потенциал биоэнергетических растений
  2. Проект солнечной электростанции
  3. Проблемы с выплатой "Зеленого тарифа" в 2015
  4. Механизмы и практические аспекты защиты интересов инвесторов в рамках Европейского энергетического сообщества
  5. Энергетическая платформа Украины как путь к энергонезависимости

Рассмотренные вопросы вызвали активную дискуссию между участниками заседания Круглого стола. По итогам обсуждения присутствующие договорились о направлениях дальнейшего сотрудничества в сфере энергоэффективности, альтернативной и возобновляемой энергетики.

Visit Brussel August 2015Приоритетом Организации "Европейский Блок" с первого дня своего существования, есть построение отношений и работа по развитию программ, подписанию договоров и меморандумов, способствующих воплощению в жизнь основных целей и задач Организации.

Visit Brussel August 2015 2


В основу рабочего визита в Брюссель, Бельгия в конце августа и было заложено выполнение этих приоритетов.

За два рабочих дня был проведен ряд встреч и расписан ряд мероприятий на последний квартал текущего 2015 года.

Организацию "Европейский Блок" представляли: Глава Организации Юлия Варчик и Глава Ассоциации журналистов Организации Жан Новиков.

PRESSГлава комитета по вопросам Международных организаций и сотрудничества в сфере молодёжи, культуры и спорта Организации "Европейский Блок" Юрий Верхман дал интервью ведущей программы "Европейская Украина" Светлане Мазур во время съемки передачи на канале УТР.

Основными Темами для обсуждения стали:

Международное сотрудничество Общественного совета МИД Украины и Реформирование сферы физического воспитания и спорта

Юрий Верхман рассказал чем занимается Общественная организация "Спорт против наркотиков" и о чём шла речь на круглом столе "Европейские возможности для украинской молодёжи", который проходил в Министерстве Молодёжи и Спорта.

Конечно, обсуждаемых вопросов было значительно больше:

С какими организациями сотрудничает Украина на сегодняшний день, в том числе с какими международными организациями Украина сотрудничает в плане реформ. .. и множество другой интересной информации.

Смотреть видео:

В конце июня завершился проходивший в формате Футбольной Лиги турнир "За будущее Украины", организованный Общественной Организацией "Молодёжный центр 'Творцы Истории'", которой руководит Фёдор Артенюк.

Цель Футбольной лиги - пропаганда здорового образа жизни, предложение альтернативы для времяпровождения молодых людей, развитие физической культуры и популяризация дворового футбола в г.Винница.

Vinnica

Футбольная лига открывает возможности и дает стартовую площадку для тех, кто хочет связать свою жизнь со спортом (пройти курсы и получить диплом судьи и тренера футбольной команды).

Лига футбола "За Будущее Украины" будет проходить ежегодно осенью, весной и зимой будет проведён чемпионат по футзалу.

Принять участие в этой лиге может каждый, для этого необходимо собрать команду и отправить заявку на участие по адресу Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра. и зарегистрировать ее.

Спонсоры футбольного турнира:
«Data Call» - руководитель Кожемяка Александр.
Международный благотворительный фонд Н.Потопаевой (представительство в Винницкой области) - руководитель Дмитрий Костырко.

В этом турнире приняли участие 16 команд (190 человек), на осень планируется участие 32 команд

Команды на футбольном поле порадовали присутствующих своей игрой, красиво забитыми голами. Происходила настоящая борьба за призовые места. Каждая команда видела себя чемпионом.

Призовые места взяли:
  1. место - “Зов сердца”
  2. место - “Спарта”
  3. место - “Славянка”



Победители получили кубки, медали и грамоты, а также обладатели 1 места получили призовой денежный фонд в размере 1000 грн.


sloganВ рамках проекта проведения спортивных мероприятий Организации "ЕВРОПЕЙСКИЙ БЛОК" - " У НАС ЕСТЬ КРЫЛЬЯ ", Глава комитета по вопросам Международных организаций и сотрудничества в сфере молодёжи, культуры и спорта Организации "Европейский Блок", член Исполкома Федерации Футбола города Киева Юрий Верхман со своим заместителем Вячеславом Оксёненко - поздравили команды на закрытии турнира.

А так же на закрытии команды поздравил директор Международного благотворительного фонда Н.Потопаевой в Винницкой области Дмитрий Костырко.

На следующий день Юрий Верхман и Вячеслав Оксёненко посетили встречу капитанов команд турнира Футбольной Лиги "За Будущее Украины". На которой подвели итог футбольного турнира и обсудили подходы, планы и стратегии развития лиги дворового футбола в городе Винница.

2-го июня, день памяти Христо Ботева и болгар погибших за независимость и освобождение Республики Болгария.

Венки и цветы почести, были возложены возле памятника Капитана Петко Войвода в Киеве...

Акцию организовало Посольство Республики Болгария в Киеве, в лице Полномочного Посла Болгарии в Украине господина Красимира Минчева и дипломатов Посольства Болгарии в Украине.

В мероприятии приняли активное участие Организация "Дружественная Болгария", в лице председателя Юрия Седых, Организация "Тракийских болгар", в лице Алексея Беленского, 293-й лицей в лице директора Леси Костиной, представители Организации "Родолюбие" и "Родолюбие 1989", ассистент кафедры славянской филологии Киевского Национального Университета имени Т.Г.Шевченко Татьяна Доценко, представители болгарской диаспоры в Киеве и друзья Болгарии.

В акции возложения цветов, приняли участие и представители Организации "Европейский Блок" в лице Главы Организации Юлии Варчик, Главы Ассоциации журналистов Организации Жана Новикова и работников Организации - Владимира Козлова, Павлина Стоянова Плачкова и Костадина Иванова Костадинова.

KIEV

В своих словах в честь этой даты, Посол Красимир Минчев напомнил об ответственности которую болгарский народ несёт, как потомок великих предков, память о которых чтится каждый год 2-го июня. О их самопожертвовании в честь процветания и мирного существования свободной Болгарии. Так же Господин Посол отметил, что важность блюсти традиции, есть основа процветания и роста всех цивилизованных стран Мира и их будущего. В окончание речи Посол Красимир Минчев, предложил всем присутствующим, почтить память погибших героев минутой молчания.

Слово по случаю этого мероприятия было предложено и представителю Организации "Дружественная Болгария" Юрию Седых, а представители 293-го лицея Киева, исполнили песни в честь памяти погибших.