business forum foto 0
VII International investment forum was organized by the State Agency for Energy Efficiency and Energy Saving of Ukraine and took 3 days in November at the International Exhibition Center in Kiev.

On behalf of the Technical Secretariat of the INOGATE (ITS) - a project funded by the EU Head of committee on Development of Energy and ECO projects Oksana Nikolaieva and her deputy Valentina Kuhtik, were invited to participate in a seminar Eco-design on the theme: "The experience of the EU and the first steps of Ukraine" which was organized by the ITS project in the framework of the VII International Investment business Forum on energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy.

As part of its work on the development of energy and eco-projects in Ukraine, representatives of the relevant committee of the "European Unit" took part in a number of events were held in the course of the business forum. We recall also that the earlier committee had considered the German experience in matters of energy efficiency.

Oksana Nikolayeva and Valentina Kuhtik took part in the round table, which took place on the second day of the Forum, on the theme:

"Lithuania's experience in energy saving"

Were raised such key topics as:business forum foto 1

  • Review of modernization of heat and power sector in Lithuania;
  • Models of financing energy saving projects;
  • The centralized heat supply has become more "green";
  • The benefits of using biofuels.

At the end of the round table, the final word was given to Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Lithuania to Ukraine Marius Janukonis and Deputy Minister of Environment of the Republic of Lithuania Daiva Matonene.

The organizers of the round table were:
State Agency on Energy Efficiency and Energy Saving of Ukraine, the Embassy of Lithuania in Ukraine, the Lithuanian Association of Suppliers of heat.

FC "Dynamo" Kiev once again demonstrated how to implement in practice the slogan of UEFA "no to racism"

football against rasizmNovember 2, 2015 in the Dynamo arena at suburban training base team of fans and team of students of Kiev universities native of African countries, held a friendly match.

Handshake of captains - Sergei Mikhailenko and Christian Elon, their smiles, collective photo on memory - demonstrate a sincere kindness, tolerance and hospitality.

Team Played two halves of 30 minutes. The match was held in a very friendly atmosphere and the final score (2: 2) was proof of that.

Devotees fans of "Dynamo" and African students on this specific match, once again confirmed that racism in football and life couldn't have any place.

The match was organized by the Fan Club of Kiev "Dynamo" in conjunction with the Organization "European Unit", and is a response to an incident that occurred in the twenty-first sector of the stadium NSK "Olympic" during the match, "Dynamo" - "Chelsea".

Organization was represented by:
The Head of the Organization "European Unit" Iuliia Varchyk, Head of Journalists Association of Organization Zhan Novikov and also Head of committee on the Issues of the International organizations and cooperation in the sphere of youth, culture and sport Iurii Verkhman and his deputy Viacheslav Oksonenko.

"When it was suggested to conduct this kind of event, the leadership of Organization with great responsibility attitude to this mission. After all, it is the first objective and goal - restoration and consolidation of friendship between the large number of representatives of all nationalities living in Ukraine", - said Iuliia Varchyk.

"Such meetings are required to be. As before, the priority of the Organization -" was, is and will be" - participation in such actions", - added she.


The main goal of the action "No to racism" is to remind everyone about tolerance and that the Ukrainian are very loyal to the dark-skinned people. And generally to any skin color or eye shape.

"For many years I cooperate with various international organizations in Ukraine and abroad. In particular, Ukraine has a very nice, good attitude to the guys who are studying or working here", - says Iurii Verkhman

According to him, in September 2015, in Ukraine is studying more than sixty-three thousand foreigners, most of them, namely three and a half thousand, the representatives of Nigeria.

"Football now performs very good mission - it brings people together from around the world. Today on the football field playing Africans from several countries, together with the Ukrainian guys. It is good that there is agreement, positive, good emotions", - reported Yuri.

Yuri says that the problem of racism in Ukrainian reality is far-fetched, but isolated incidents have happen, however It is not a trend: "As to the incident at the match, I think it was an accident, a misunderstanding. Because people are different. No need to judge a whole country or all people, per one battle".

l fans dyn africaPlaying team coach of Africans team Diyanda Harry, agrees to this view. He is also a fan of "Dynamo":

"At the stadium I go as a fan of" Dynamo ", buy a ticket, like everyone else. Too bad that this happened in the neighboring me 21st sector, but that's life. I believe that such an incident would not happen again. In fact, to me, the attitude was good, friendly, in our sector, nothing much happened. My friends and I sat quietly, talked", - told Harry Diyanda.

Harry assures that after the incident in the twenty-first sector of the stadium he will goes there again, because what happened is more disorderly conduct, and not racism.

"Negative events in the stands must be rooted out, so people would not afraid to come to the stadium by families with children. Support is important for team when tribunes on every match are filled. Play without the support very hard - about it the players say themselves ", - underscored Sergei Mikhailenko.

The head of the official fan club of "Dynamo" Sergei Mikhailenko appreciated the principles of the match:

"I like this football that it's fast and dynamic. Even when there is competition on the field, the principle of fair play is always in action, there is no racism. And the game is a symbol of the fact that such an event that occurred at the NSC "Olympic" - a phenomenon that goes beyond. This play we want to prove that the fans can communicate with each other and competing for the victory only in fair competition"

Organization "European Unit" in its work on the development of energy and eco-projects in Ukraine carries out constant monitoring of the market of renewable and energy efficient technologies, acquainted with both the European and Ukrainian experience in the industry.

Head of committee on Development of Energy and ECO projects Oksana Nikolaieva marks the most promising areas and personally attended some special events, conferences, seminars.

In October, was held a conference organized by the National Association of Ukraine for the heat pump. The conference topic:

"Heat pumps in buildings and cities of Ukraine"

heat pumpsThis is the third conference of this organization that was held in Kiev in the Institute of Engineering Thermophysics of NASU.

Conference was organized by: Institute of Engineering Thermophysics NASU, Journal "Heat pumps", Energy Service Company "Ecological Systems".

The main objectives of the conference were:

  • Presentation of National Association of Ukraine for the heat pump, its program and the founders;
  • Attracting the attention of international financial institutions and donors to new vectors of modernization of buildings and cities in Ukraine on the basis of renewable energy;
  • Creating an information site for the annual meetings, sharing of experiences and building partnerships in the field of heat pumps usage;

38 out of 168 attended participants made 30 reports

biomassEarlier, in September, at the initiative of the Institute of bioenergy crops and sugar beet NAS of Ukraine, in Kiev passed a seminar and discussion on the topic:

"Features of the regulatory and legal framework and tools to stimulate the production of biogas in Germany"

This event was attended by over 25 interested specialists and experts in the field of alternative biofuels and research staff of NASU. Oksana Nikolaeva also took part in the discussion, in which they discussed the possibility of applying the German experience of using the biogas also in Ukraine, legal and technical aspects.

Under aegis of the Organization "European Unit" opened the center of social rehabilitation and adaptation "Sofiyskiy"

The center is located in Fastov's district of Kiev region. The opening took place in late October in the presence of community of settlements Kozhanka and Sofievka.

In just four months the ruins of a former rural home of culture turned into a modern rehabilitation center, which has everything what need: a space for training and lodging, conference room, dining room, household rooms.

Appointment of Centre - helping people who suffer from drug and other kinds of dependence; psychological and social adaptation of soldiers returning from the area of the ATO.

A separate direction, which runs parallel - prevention work with school children, organization of leisure time for children and adults.

Rehabilitation Center

In establishment of this center from idea to realization participated directly and take responsibility:

Head of committee on the Issues of the International organizations and cooperation in the sphere of youth, culture and sport Iurii Verkhman and his deputy Viacheslav Oksonenko.

"Now Ukrainians more then ever need human relation to itself, attention and care. And the newly established rehabilitation center is an investment in a healthy nation, because we are not indifferent what kind of society we live in and how our children will grow up. Together, we have to take responsibility, and collectively change the country ", - noted Iurii Verkhman

Also as part of the working trip, Iurii Verkhman and Viacheslav Oksonenko visited the house of a family type. In which on the upbringing of Valentina Shamrai are 7 children deprived of custody of their parents. Organization "European Unit" rendered all possible assistance in the form of food supplies for the winter period.

Energy efficiencyEarly in September, as part of the work of the "European Unit" on energy efficiency, the chairman of the Committee on Development of Energy and ECO projects Oksana Nikolaieva took part in a roundtable on the theme "Investing in energy efficiency in Ukraine and problems with their involvement". Roundtable convened on the initiative of of the Public Organization "Ukrainian Energy Initiative".

The event was attended by representatives of embassies, businesses, associations and institutions, namely:

  • Trade Representative of the Canadian Embassy in Ukraine
  • Second Secretary of the Embassy of Poland in Ukraine
  • Institute of bioenergy crops and sugar beet
  • Institute of Renewable Energy
  • Association "Agro Valley"
  • Ukrainian Engineering Technology Center of energy-saving technologies
  • LLC "AMC Universe"
  • LLC "Elektrisiti Standard Management"
  • Law firm "Asters"
  • Company "Agro-Eco"
  • Company "Ecotechnik" (Ukraine)

During the meeting it was noted that Ukraine has a powerful potential of alternative and renewable energy sources

Energy efficiency 2According to the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine wind power potential is 30 billion KWh, solar energy potential - 5.38 billion KWh / year, capacity plant biomass - 131 094 thousands MWh / year, the potential of animal biomass - 2321 billion. M3 / year.

In addition, during the meeting were highlighted issues that are aimed at energy efficiency in Ukraine, in particular:

  1. The potential of bioenergy plants
  2. A solar power plant Project
  3. Problems with payment of "green tariff" in 2015
  4. Mechanisms and practical aspects of the protection of the interests of investors in the European energy community
  5. Ukraine's energy platform as a way to energy independence

The above issues have caused active discussion among the participants of the Round Table. Following the discussion, those present agreed on the directions of further cooperation in the field of energy efficiency, alternative and renewable energy.

SPROUT"СПРАУТ" - это альтернативный детский сад с англоязычной средой обучения, в которой происходит формирование и развитие личности ребенка от 2 до 6 лет.

Слово "Sprout" в переводе с английского языка означает "росток". Подобно росткам, которые при хорошем уходе и заботе вырастают крепкими деревьями, дети нуждаются в правильном воспитании и образовании для того, чтобы стать полноценными личностями.

Празднование 7-летия было организованно при поддержке Организации "Европейский Блок"

На мероприятии присутствовали:
Глава Организации Юлия Варчик и руководство Организации: Юрий Верхман, Вячеслав Оксёненко и Оксана Николаева.

SPROUT1На ряду с всесторонним развитием специалисты садика помогают детям в раннем возрасте легко и естественно освоить английский язык. Они достигают этого путем полного погружения детей в англоязычную среду. Выпускники садика владеют английским языком на достаточном уровне для продолжения обучения по международной программе с носителями языка.

business forum foto 0
VII Международный инвестиционный бизнес-форум был организован государственным агентством по энерго-эффективности и энергосбережению Украины и проходил 3 дня в ноябре на территории Международного выставочного центра в Киеве.

От имени Технического секретариата INOGATE (ITS) - проекта, финансируемого ЕС, Глава комитета Организации по вопросам развития энергетики и ЭКО-проектов Оксана Николаева и её заместитель Валентина Кухтик, были приглашены принять участие в семинаре Экодизайн на тему: "Опыт ЕС и первые шаги Украины", который был организован проектом ITS в рамках VII Международного инвестиционного бизнес-форума по вопросам энерго-эффективности и возобновляемых источников энергии.

В рамках своей работы по развитию энергетики и ЭКО-проектов в Украине представители соответствующего комитета Организации "Европейский Блок" приняли участие в ряде мероприятий прошедших в ходе этого бизнес-форума. Напомним также, что ранее комитетом был рассмотрен опыт Германии в вопросах энерго-эффективности.


Оксана Николаева и Валентина Кухтик приняли участие в круглом столе, который проходил на второй день форума, на тему:

"Опыт Литвы в энергосбережении"

Были подняты такие ключевые темы как:business forum foto 1

  • Обзор модернизации теплоэнергетического сектора Литвы;
  • Модели финансирования проектов по энергосбережению;
  • Централизованное снабжение тепла стало «более зеленым»;
  • Преимущества использования биотоплива.

В завершение круглого стола, заключительное слово было предоставлено Чрезвычайному и Полномочному Послу Литовской Республики в Украине Марюсу Януконису и заместителю Министра окружающей среды Литовской Республики Дайве Матонене.

Организаторами круглого стола выступили:
Госэнергоэффективности, Посольство Литвы в Украине, Ассоциация поставщиков тепла Литвы.

Футбольный клуб "Динамо" Киев в очередной раз продемонстрировал как воплощается на практике лозунг УЕФА "Нет расизму"

football against rasizm2 ноября 2015 г. в динамовском манеже на загородной учебно-тренировочной базе команда фанатов и сборная студентов киевских вузов родом с Африканских стран, провели товарищеский матч.

Рукопожатие капитанов - Сергея Михайленко и Кристиана Элона, их улыбки, коллективное фото на память, - демонстрируют искреннюю доброжелательность, терпимость и гостеприимство.

Играли команды два тайма по 30 минут. Матч прошёл в очень дружественной атмосфере и финальный счёт (2:2) был тому подтверждением.

Преданные фанаты «Динамо» и африканские студенты конкретным матчем, в который раз подтвердили, что расизму как в футболе, так и в жизни не может быть места.

Матч был организован Фан-клубом Киевского "Динамо" совместно с Организацией "Европейский Блок" и является ответом на инцидент, который произошел в двадцать первом секторе на стадионе НСК "Олимпийский" во время матча "Динамо" - "Челси".

Организацию представляли:
Глава Организации "Европейский Блок" Юлия Варчик, Глава Ассоциации журналистов Организации Жан Новиков, а также глава комитета по вопросам Международных организаций и сотрудничества в сфере молодёжи, культуры и спорта Юрий Верхман и его заместитель Вячеслав Оксёненко.

"Когда поступило предложение о проведении подобного рода мероприятия, руководство Организации с большой ответственностью отнеслось к этой миссии. Ведь это является первой задачей и целью - восстановление и укрепление дружбы между огромным количеством представителей всех национальностей проживающих в Украине" , - отметила Юлия Варчик.

"Такие встречи обязаны быть. Как и ранее, приоритетом Организации - «было, есть и будет» - участие в подобных акциях", - добавила она.

Football

Основная цель акции "Нет расизму" в том, чтобы напомнить всем о толерантности, и что в Украине очень лояльно относятся к темнокожим людям. А по большому счёту к любому цвету кожи или разрезу глаз.

"В течении многих лет я сотрудничаю с различными международными организациями как в Украине, так и за рубежом. В частности, в Украине очень приятное, хорошее отношение к ребятам, которые здесь учатся или работают", - отмечает Юрий Верхман

С его слов, на сентябрь 2015 г. в Украине учится более чем шестьдесят три тысячи иностранцев, из них больше всего, а именно три с половиной тысячи, представители Нигерии.

"Футбол сейчас выполняет очень хорошую миссию - он объединяет людей из разных стран мира. Сегодня на футбольном поле играют африканцы из нескольких стран вместе с украинскими ребятами. Очень хорошо, что есть согласие, позитив, добрые эмоции", - сообщает Юрий.

Юрий говорит, что сама проблема расизма в украинских реалиях надумана, однако единичные инциденты случаются, однако не являются тенденцией: "Что касается инцидента на матче, думаю, это случайность, недоразумение. Ведь люди бывают разные. Не надо судить о всей стране или о всех людях по одной схватке".

l fans dyn africaС таким мнением согласен и играющий тренер сборной африканцев Гарри Диянда, который к тому же болельщик "Динамо":

"На стадион я хожу, как болельщик «Динамо», покупаю билеты, как и все люди. Плохо, что такое произошло в соседнем со мной 21-ом секторе, но это жизнь. Верю, что подобного больше не повторится. Собственно, ко мне отношение было хорошим, дружественным, в нашем секторе ничего особенного не происходило. Мы с друзьями спокойно сидели, общались", - рассказал Гарри Диянда.


Гарри заверяет, что после инцидента в двадцать первом секторе на стадион будет ходить, потому что произошедшее, скорее хулиганство, а не расизм.

"Негативные явления на трибунах нужно искоренять, чтобы люди не боялись приходить на стадион семьями и с детьми. Команде важна поддержка, чтобы трибуны на каждом матче были заполнены. Играть без поддержки очень трудно - об этом говорят сами футболисты", - подчеркнул Сергей Михайленко.

Руководитель официального фан-клуба "Динамо" Сергей Михайленко оценил принципиальность матча:

"Мне нравится этот футбол тем, что он быстрый и динамичный. Даже когда на поле присутствует соперничество, принцип fair play всегда в действии, нет расизма. А сам матч является символом того, что такой случай, который произошел на НСК "Олимпийский" - явление, выходящее за рамки. Этой игрой мы хотим доказать, что болельщики могут общаться между собой, а за победу соревнуются только в честной борьбе"

Организация "Европейский Блок" в рамках своей работы по развитию энергетики и ЭКО-проектов в Украине, проводит постоянный мониторинг рынка возобновляемых и энергоэффективных технологий, ознакамливаясь как с европейскими наработками в отрасли, так и с украинскими.

Глава комитета Организации по вопросам развития энергетики и ЭКО-проектов Оксана Николаева отмечает наиболее перспективные направления и лично посетила некоторые тематические мероприятия, конференции, семинары.

В октябре состоялась конференция, организованная национальной ассоциацией Украины по тепловым насосам. Тема конференции:

"Тепловые насосы в зданиях и городах Украины"

heat pumpsЭто третья конференция этой организации, которая проходила в г. Киеве в Институте технической теплофизики НАН Украины.

Соорганизаторами конференции выступили: Институт технической теплофизики НАН Украины, Журнал «Тепловые насосы», Энергосервисная компания «Экологические Системы».

Основными целями проведения конференции стали:

  • Представление Национальной ассоциации Украины по тепловым насосам, её программы и учредителей;
  • Привлечение внимания международных финансовых организаций и доноров к новым векторам модернизации зданий и городов Украины на основе возобновляемой энергетики;
  • Создание ежегодной информационной площадки для встреч, обмена опытом и налаживания партнёрства в сфере применения тепловых насосов;

Было сделано 30 докладов, выступили 38 участников из 168 присутствовавших.

biomassРанее в сентябре, по инициативе института биоэнергетических культур и сахарной свеклы НАН Украины, в г. Киеве проходил семинар и дискуссия на тему:

"Особенности нормативно-правового поля и инструменты стимулирования производства биогаза в Германии"


В этом событии приняли участие более 25 заинтересованных специалистов и экспертов в области альтернативных видов биотоплива и научные сотрудники НАН Украины. Оксана Николаева также приняла участие в дискуссии, в которой обсуждались возможности применить германский опыт по использованию биогаза и в Украине, правовые и технические аспекты.

Под Эгидой Организации "Европейский Блок" состоялось открытие центра социальной реабилитации и адаптации «Софиевский»

Центр расположен в Фастовском районе киевской области. Открытие состоялось в конце октября в присутствии общественности посёлков Кожанка и Софиевка.

Всего за четыре месяца руины бывшего сельского дома культуры превратились в современный центр реабилитации, в котором есть все необходимое: помещение для проведения занятий и проживания, конференц-зал, столовая, бытовые помещения.

Назначение центра - оказание помощи людям, страдающим от наркотической и других видов зависимостей; психологическая и социальная адаптация воинов, вернувшихся из зоны АТО.

Отдельное направление, которое заработает параллельно - проведение профилактической работы со школьниками, организация досуга для детей и взрослых.

Rehabilitation Center

В создании этого центра от идеи до реализации приняли непосредственное участие и взяли на себя ответственность:

Глава комитета по вопросам Международных организаций и сотрудничества в сфере молодёжи, культуры и спорта Организации "Европейский Блок" Юрий Верхман и его заместитель Вячеслав Оксёненко.

"Сейчас украинцы как никогда нуждаются человеческого отношения к себе, внимания и заботы. И ново созданный реабилитационный центр является инвестицией в здоровую нацию, потому что нам не безразлично, в каком обществе мы живем и какими вырастут наши дети. Объединившись, мы должны брать ответственность, и всем вместе менять страну", - отметил Юрий Верхман.

Также в рамках рабочей поездки, Юрий Верхман и Вячеслав Оксёненко посетили дом семейного типа Валентины Шамрай, в котором на воспитании находится 7 детей, лишенных опеки своих родителей. Организацией "Европейский Блок" была оказана посильная помощь в виде запаса продуктов питания на зимний период.