December 14, 2017, in the Conference Hall of the Football Federation of Kiev, in the framework of the project "FOOTBALL - path to success!", The solemn closing ceremony of the championship of Kiev took place, 2017 year season of Football League - "Football for life without drugs and crime".

The Championship was held on the system Spring - Autumn, 14 teams took part in it. The champion of the season - team "Arsenal", the second place taken by the team "Legend", the third place went to the team - "RLC".

The goal of the championship - to help the guys at the expense of football, pass rehabilitation from drug and alcoholates dependence, as well as to warn those who have not yet got into the network of drug addiction, crime, alcoholism.


The organizers of the championship were: Organization "EUROPEAN UNIT", Public Organization "Sport against drugs" and the Football Federation of Kiev.

Awards to the winners were presented by: Head of committee on the Issues of the International organizations and cooperation in the sphere of youth, culture and sport of Organization "EUROPEAN UNIT" Iurii Verkhman, President of the Football Federation of Kyiv Igor Kochetov, a veteran of Dynamo Kiev, Vladimir Fedorovich Muntean, representatives of the criminal-executive service of Ukraine, heads of various public organizations.

As part of the sports project of the Organization "European Unit" - "We all have wings", in early August, in Kiev was held international football tournament "Ukraine is Europe".


The tournament was attended by eight teams, four of which were presented by the players from Turkey. The tournament started in two groups:

Group A
1. The Meeting. 2. Sushiya. 3. Locanta. 4. 2-D.

Group B
1. France-ua. 2. Sifood. 3. Orion. 4. Anatoly.

The victory in the tournament was won by the ORION team

The second place was taken by the team

And the third team

We express our gratitude to the restaurant "Meating Lounge", and personally to its head Deniz Celebi for supporting this tournament.


The honorary guest of the tournament, the honored master of sports, the winner of the Cup of the European Cups in 1986, the veteran of the Kiev "Dynamo" Ivan Yaremchuk took part in the awarding of the teams.

The European choice of Ukraine, which was defined in the initial period of the formation of the foundations of its foreign policy, became a natural consequence of the country's gaining state independence. It reflects the vital interests of Ukraine, crystallized from the entire previous history of the Ukrainian people, its mentality and deep democratic traditions, is based on the legitimate desire of Ukrainian citizens to see their state as an integral part of a single Europe.

Ways and specific mechanisms for achieving Ukraine's European integration goals, tactical approaches can and should be flexible, sensitive to changes that occur both within the state, and in the EU and the entire world. Up to now, the main attention has been paid mainly to the development of mechanisms of political relations with the European Union, and this work, of course, can not be stopped. At the same time, today, efforts should focus on the substantial deepening and expansion of practical cooperation between Ukraine and the EU in all trunk areas - economic and trade; Sports and culture; Foreign policy and security; In the field of justice and internal affairs. According to the Program of Ukraine's Integration into the European Union, such cooperation should facilitate the implementation of systemic reforms in the country, as well as the provision of favorable conditions for Ukraine in the context of EU enlargement.

Supporting this course of reforms in European integration, the Organization "EUROPEAN UNIT" will continue to carry out a number of activities to achieve this goal.

Under this heading the newspaper "Law and duty" highlighted the football matches between players of the Brazilian Football Academy and Ukrainian players, which were organized by the PO "European Unit" and PO "Sports Against Drugs", and with the support of the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine and the Football Federation of Ukraine.


During the visit of the Brazilian Football Academy, led by Diogo Rincón, the former Dynamo Kiev player, some games were organized with the aim of establishing closer relations between the Organization and the players who came to visit us.



In particular, it has been carried out the match in Irpen-penal colony №132, and a football match with the Presidential Regiment of the APU.

The meeting was presented by the commander of the presidential regiment, Sergey Klyavin:

"We gladly accepted the invitation to participate in this friendly match. Our team is a member of the Ukrainian championship cup ATO league. With this game, we will make a small contribution to support the servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. We wish good luck to everybody and let the strongest win !"

The results of the visit were summed up at a press conference in the Ukrainian Football House



At the event The Organization "European Unit" was represented by the Head of committee on the Issues of the International organizations and cooperation in the sphere of youth, culture and sport Iurii Verkhman and his deputy Viacheslav Oksonenko.

On the occasion of the celebration of the International Children's Day in Ukraine on June 1, 2017 in the Prilutskaya juvenile correctional colony, within events of the all-Ukrainian project "Football - the way to success", a football friendly match was held with the participation of activists of the PO "Sport Against Drugs" and the International PO "European Unit" with pupils of the institution - young men who used drugs in the past, had problems with the law, but overcame drug addiction and shared their life stories with their peers.


The event was supported by the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine, the Football Federation of Ukraine, the International PO "European Unit", PO "Sport against drugs" (an organization engaged in the prevention of negative phenomena in the youth environment by involving young people in sports and a healthy lifestyle) in cooperation with a number of public organizations, among which PO "All-Ukrainian Center for Legal Aid "Public Defender", PO "Information and Training Center for Public Initiatives", Public Organizations "Sport for All Ukraine" and "Joint victory".


Also the action was supported by the veteran of domestic football the deserved master of sports, Winner of the Cup of the European Cups in 1986, the veteran of the Kiev "Dynamo" - Ivan Yaremchuk and the honored artist of Ukraine, the soloist of boundary service of Ukraine - Maxim Apostolov.

The Organization "European Unit" was represented at the event by the Head of committee on the Issues of the International organizations and cooperation in the sphere of youth, culture and sport Iurii Verkhman and his deputy Viacheslav Oksonenko.

The unique project - "Football - the way to success" was launched in Ukraine

football logo

The project involves a visit to a correctional labor colony for minors across the country.

Today our society needs improvement, both at the moral and physical levels. This project is aimed at the most vulnerable segments of our society. The meaning of the idea is the involvement of children who serve their castigation in juvenile correctional labor colonies.

These children have a chance to return to a normal way of life, sports, and particularly football, wich is a tool of this project, can help them to realize their dreams.

The first meeting will be held today, June 1, in Prilutskaya penal colony for minors and will be dedicated to the "International Children's Day".


The project was created by the Organization "Sport Against Drugs" in cooperation with Organisation "European Unit", supported by the Ukrainian Football Federation and the Ministry of Justice.

Page 1 of 17

В рамках спорт-проекта Организации "ЕВРОПЕЙСКИЙ БЛОК" - “We all have wings”, в первых числах августа, в г. Киеве был проведен Международный футбольный турнир “УКРАИНА - это ЕВРОПА”.

1

В турнире приняли участие восемь команд, четыре из которых были представлены футболистами из Турции. Турнир стартовал в составе двух групп:

2
Группа А
1. Митинг. 2. Сушия. 3. Локанта. 4. 2-Д.

Группа В
1. Франс-ua. 2. Сифуд. 3. Орион. 4. Анатолия.

Победу в турнире одержала команда ОРИОН

Второе место заняла команда
ФРАНС-ua

и третье команда
МИТИНГ


Выражаем огромную благодарность ресторану “Meating Lounge”, и лично руководителю Денизу Челеби за поддержку в проведении этого турнира.

3

В награждении команд принял участие почётный гость турнира заслуженный мастер спорта, обладатель Кубка Кубков Европы 1986 года, ветеран Киевского "Динамо" Иван Яремчук.


Европейский выбор Украины, который был определен в начальный период формирования основ ее внешней политики, стал естественным следствием получения страной государственной независимости. Он отражает жизненно важные интересы Украины, выкристаллизовался из всей предыдущей истории украинского народа, его менталитета и глубоких демократических традиций, основывается на законном стремлении граждан Украины видеть свое государство неотъемлемой частью единой Европы.

Пути и конкретные механизмы достижения евроинтеграционных целей Украины, тактические подходы могут и должны быть гибкими, чувствительными к изменениям, которые происходят как внутри государства, так и в ЕС и во всем Мире. До сих пор главное внимание уделялось преимущественно развитию механизмов политических отношений с Евросоюзом, и эту работу, безусловно, нельзя прекращать. В то же время сегодня усилия должны сосредоточиться на существенном углублении и расширении практического сотрудничества между Украиной и ЕС по всем магистральным направлениям - экономическому и торговому; спорте и культуре; внешнеполитическом и в сфере безопасности; в области юстиции и внутренних дел. Согласно Программе интеграции Украины в Европейский Союз такое сотрудничество должно способствовать осуществлению в стране системных реформ, а также обеспечению благоприятных для Украины условий в контексте расширения ЕС.

Поддерживая этот курс реформ в евроинтеграции, Организация "ЕВРОПЕЙСКИЙ БЛОК" и в дальнейшем будет проводить ряд мероприятий для достижения этой цели.

Под таким заголовком газета “Закон та обов'язок” высветила футбольные матчи между игроками Бразильской Футбольной Академии и украинскими футболистами, которые были организованы ОО “Европейский Блок” и ОО “Спорт против наркотиков”, а также при поддержке Министерства Юстиции Украины и Федерации Футбола Украины.

1

Во время визита Бразильской Футбольной Академии во главе с Диого Ринконом, бывшим игроком Киевского Динамо, был организован ряд матчей с целью установления тесных отношений между Организациями и футболистами приехавшими к нам в гости.

2

3


В частности, были проведены матчи в Ирпенской-исправительной колонии №132 и футбольный поединок с Президентским полком ВСУ.

Встречу представил командир президентского полка, Сергей Клявин:

"Мы с радостью приняли приглашение для участия в этом товарищеском матче. Наша команда является участником чемпионата Украины кубка лиги АТО. Этой игрой мы сделаем маленький вклад, чтобы поддержать военнослужащих Вооруженных Сил Украины. Всем желаем удачи и пусть победит сильнейший !"



Итоги визита были подведены на пресс-конференции в Украинском Доме Футбола

4

5


На мероприятии Организацию "Европейский Блок" представляли: Глава комитета по вопросам Международных организаций и сотрудничества в сфере молодёжи, культуры и спорта Юрий Верхман и его заместитель Вячеслав Оксененко.

По случаю празднования в Украине Международного дня защиты детей 1 июня 2017 года в Прилуцкой воспитательной колонии для несовершеннолетних, в мероприятиях всеукраинского проекта "Футбол - путь к успеху", состоялся футбольный товарищеский матч с участием активистов ОО "Спорт против наркотиков" и Международной ОО "Европейский Блок" с воспитанниками учреждения - юношами, которые в прошлом употребляли наркотики, имели проблемы с законом, но преодолели наркозависимость и поделились своими жизненными историями со сверстниками.

1

Мероприятие проводилось при поддержке Министерства юстиции Украины, Федерации футбола Украины, Международной ОО "Европейский Блок", ОО "Спорт против наркотиков" (организацией, занимающейся профилактикой и предупреждением негативных явлений в молодежной среде путем привлечения молодежи к спорту и здоровому образу жизни) и в сотрудничества с рядом общественных организаций, среди которых ОО "Всеукраинский центр правовой помощи "Общественный защитник", ОО "Информационно-тренинговый центр общественных инициатив", Общественные Организации "Спорт для всех Украина" и "Совместная победа".

 23

Также акцию поддержал ветеран отечественного футбола заслуженный мастер спорта, обладатель Кубка Кубков Европы 1986 года, ветеран Киевского "Динамо" - Иван Яремчук и заслуженный артист Украины, солист пограничной службы Украины - Максим Апостолов.

Организацию "Европейский Блок" на мероприятии представляли: Глава комитета по вопросам Международных организаций и сотрудничества в сфере молодёжи, культуры и спорта Юрий Верхман и его заместитель Вячеслав Оксененко.

В Украине стартовал уникальный проект - "Футбол - путь к успеху"

football logo

Проект подразумевает посещение исправительно-трудовых колоний для несовершеннолетних по всей стране.

Сегодня наше общество нуждается в оздоровлении, как на нравственном уровне так и физическом. Данный проект направлен на самые уязвимые слои нашего общества. Смысл идеи, это вовлечение ребятишек, которые отбывают наказание в исправительно-трудовых колониях для несовершеннолетних.

Эти дети имеют шанс вернуться к нормальному образу жизни и спорт, а в частности футбол, являющийся инструментом этого проекта, может им помочь воплотить свои мечты.

Первая встреча пройдёт сегодня, 1-го июня, в Прилуцкой исправительной колонии для несовершеннолетних и будет посвящена "Международному дню защиты детей".

7

Проект создан Организацией "Спорт против наркотиков" совместно с Организацией “Европейский Блок”, при поддержке Федерации футбола Украины и министерства Юстиции.

Презентация книги Дмитрия Джангирова "Победа невозможного над неприемлемым", была организована ICC Ukraine совместно с ООО "Издательско-книготорговая компания "САММИТ-КНИГА".

Book presentation

Сборник посвящен разным аспектам президентских выборов в США 2016 года — от "красно-синей" электоральной географии Соединенных Штатов до сверхточных настроек систем Big Data в штабах претендентов, от публичных имиджей конкурентов и битвы компроматов до попыток других стран повлиять на течение предвыборной борьбы.

Источник.

На презентации были затронуты очень интересные темы и одна из них - современная торгово-экономическая политика США. Факты, анализ, выводы, причины, следствия. Очень интересная беседа, которая учит мыслить рационально.

На мероприятии, которое состоялось 28 апреля 2017 года, Организацию “ЕВРОПЕЙСКИЙ БЛОК” представляли Глава комитета по вопросам развития энергетики и ЭКО проектов Оксана Николаева и Наталия Оксененко.

Страница 1 из 17